chat-now
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3381 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Just as I pictured

  Freshwater S

5
2106
4
630
3
269
2
158
1
217
2017-02-23

Size :   13.875x19.875 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very impressed

About the product:

Extremely happy with how this order turned out. I ordered 3 frames on a Saturday and they were on my doorstep on Tuesday. The frames themselves look great and are as advertised on the website. No complaints whatsoever


2017-03-24

Verified Purchase

About the product:


2017-03-24

Verified Purchase

Extremely Pleased and Delighted

About the product:

I purchased a unique art piece from a friend (who is a professional artist) and needed a very specific frame and size for it. I was resigned that I would spend more on the frame than the original art when I found Art to Frames by searching for 11\" x 11\" frames. \r\n\r\nThe website is excellent to navigate and helps you pair down the diverse offerings. The multiple views (side view in particular) helped me make a final choice. The pricing is very reasonable. It shipped timely. The packaging is top shelf - wrapped, supported in a cardboard frame, and mailed in a sturdy box. The frame is perfect for my art piece. \r\n\r\nI am so excited about the quality, the service, and the selection that Art to Frames will be my first stop in framing and I will be trying their other products as well. So excited!
See More>


2017-03-22

Size :   14x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

quality

About the product:

Frame came packaged nicely, is good quality and everything I was looking for. Will buy from Art to Frames again.


2017-03-16

Verified Purchase

Easy ordering process online, arrived on time and in tact without any damage.

About the product:


2017-03-15

Verified Purchase

Nice Frame - Just had sizing issue with my entire order

About the product:

All 4 frames I received were very nice and I was pleased as a first-time customer. The only issue I had was that I was under the impression that my 12x8 photo would be entirely visible in the frame (the product description alludes to this) but because of the lip that holds the glass, about 1/4 inch of my photos were not visible. Also, the inside dimensions of the frame were 12 1/4 x 8 1/4 so there was room to slide my photo around and I had to tape it in place. Since I wanted more of my photo to be seen, this extra space came in handy. The parts of my photos that got cropped by the glass rim were essential parts of my photograph (i.e. birds tail almost got cut out of view). I realize a solution going forward is to leave more space when taking my photos but I prefer not to do that. Also, when I added the photo to the frame in your website, as if I was going to purchase the frame AND the photo, it showed the photo as I thought it would turn out - the birds tail was just as I would have liked it to look. So I\'m just bummed that it didn\'t turn out this way, especially because I am using these frames/photos for a contest!
See More>


2017-03-15

Verified Purchase

Nice Frame - Just had sizing issue with my entire order

About the product:

All 4 frames I received were very nice and I was pleased as a first-time customer. The only issue I had was that I was under the impression that my 12x8 photo would be entirely visible in the frame (the product description alludes to this) but because of the lip that holds the glass, about 1/4 inch of my photos were not visible. Also, the inside dimensions of the frame were 12 1/4 x 8 1/4 so there was room to slide my photo around and I had to tape it in place. Since I wanted more of my photo to be seen, this extra space came in handy. The parts of my photos that got cropped by the glass rim were essential parts of my photograph (i.e. birds tail almost got cut out of view). I realize a solution going forward is to leave more space when taking my photos but I prefer not to do that. Also, when I added the photo to the frame in your website, as if I was going to purchase the frame AND the photo, it showed the photo as I thought it would turn out - the birds tail was just as I would have liked it to look. So I\'m just bummed that it didn\'t turn out this way, especially because I am using these frames/photos for a contest!
See More>


2017-03-15

Size :   14x10 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

glass issue

About the product:

I could not get the glass out of this frame (I didn\'t have this issue with the other 3 frames I ordered) but it wasn\'t a big deal - I cleaned it and put my photo in so removing the glass wasn\'t an absolute must but it is worth mentioning - I think the \"prongs\" that hold the foam backing on were maybe bent in such a way that the glass couldn\'t come out and I didn\'t want to push too hard and risk breaking it.
See More>


2017-03-10

Size :   5.8x5.8 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Good frames, wrong backing

About the product:

The frames themselves look nice, and arrived quickly, but despite ordering foam-backed frames, I received cardboard-backed ones. I have already contacted support and am having replacements shipped.


2017-03-08

Size :   x17x22 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 861/ - Opening size: 13x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great service

About the product:


2017-03-08

Size :   22x32 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great Product and Service as Usual

About the product:


2017-03-06

Size :   x20.75x21.625 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 858/ - Opening size: 16.75x17.625 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience!

About the product:

Thank you so much for making the process of picking out a frame and mat for a picture which does not fit standard dimensions so easy. The product arrived quickly and looks terrific!\r\n\r\n


2017-03-06

Size :   16x14 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

About the product:

Receive in a couple of days. Much sooner that anticipated.


2017-03-03

Verified Purchase

Satisfied customer

About the product:

To this point, ATF has been great to work with. Product arrived in a very timely Manor and was exactly as described.


2017-03-03

Verified Purchase

Recent purchase Feb 2017

About the product:

Loved this frame and the matting was perfect. Thank you so much.


2017-03-02

Size :   13x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Inexpensive Quality Frames

About the product:

Ordered a few frames for some pictures I bought. Good quality for the price. Shipping was excellent.


2017-03-02

Size :   26x38 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

All great

About the product:

Service, product, price, good deal.


2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Awesome work, thank you!!

About the product:


2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Consistent

About the product:

Whenever I order, Art to Frames has done everything right, the first time, every time. The processing, handling, packaging and shipping methods greatly reduces any chance for error, damage or delay. I appreciate the consistent success in drama free purchases with Art to Frames.


2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Ecstatcic!

About the product:

WOW! Arrive incredibly fast and similarly well-packed! EXTREMELY happy with the results and truly looks way-more costly than it was. Compared to real vintage looking frames, this was indistinguishable and appeared to have the \"patina\" of old-world that I was seeking BUT not expecting! The \"finger joints\" of construction, the included wire/hangers was an unexpected bonus. Other companies clamor for more $$\r\nand IF they use any glass at all, it\'s often a substandard Plexiglas material that WILL yellow and not reveal the \"art\" as well as the glass (included). \r\nI WILL be a \"returning, (delighted), customer!! L.A.W. Queensbury, NY
See More>


2017-02-27

Size :   22x34 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

Exactly what I wanted n prompt delivery!!!


2017-02-26

Size :   22x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

About the product:

I had trouble ordering from web page but called customer service and ordered with no troubles. From my fist email to the last phone call, customer service was awesome. Ordered on Sunday and received on Thursday!! Will def order from them again!! Woo Hoo Brooklyn!


2017-02-24

Verified Purchase

Best frame place ever!

About the product:

Best experience, perfect product. Arrived earlier than expected. Amazing price!


2017-02-24

Verified Purchase

Thank You

About the product:

I placed a 12 frame order of all different sizes, and had them on my porch in five days. Awesome service, and great quality frames. It was my first order through your company, and I will be doing all my frame shopping through you from now on.


2017-02-23

Verified Purchase

Picture perfect frame

About the product:

Could not find the style, frame size and/or price range I was looking for in the local craft and retail stores so I turned to the internet and found exactly what I wanted from here. Lots of style and sizes offered here. The frame is well made, reasonably priced and the delivery was SUPER QUICK and not to mention the ease of shopping from home. I would purchase from them again.
See More>


1 2 3 ... 136  

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

X

Message information