chat-now
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3410 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Rating

  charles f

5
2130
4
634
3
269
2
158
1
218
2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

For the price - perfect!

About the product:

I bought one of these on Amazon (for $38.27 !) to see if I was satisfied with the frame. I was and went to order more. I was surprised to see the price was now $52 +, and went to Google to search for alternatives. I wound up on the ArtToFrames web sight, and found the same frames for $12 and change plus shipping. I ordered two, and they arrived in four days. There was no difference from the first, and they were exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience led to good looking frames and a cautionary tale about Amazon.\r\n\r\nGood company and highly recommended!
See More>


2017-04-23

Verified Purchase

great product

About the product:

This are really good quality frames. I highly recommend this company. As an artist I am very satisfied how much this frames help showing off my art.


2017-04-22

Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

This was my first order from you guys. I was ordering from other frame makers online for years and never been happy because of the complicated way they do their measurements that often result in the matte thrown away. Ordering on your site is straightforward and no guess work involved. It is also less expensive; like 15-30% less and that is a bonus. My last order though there was a lot of Plexiglas chips which to get rid of it. I hope with future orders this will be taken care of.\r\nThanks
See More>


2017-04-20

Verified Purchase

Nice product at a reasonable price!

About the product:

So nice to be able to buy a custom frame for a reasonable price. The website does a great job of presenting all of the choices from basic to high end and you get what you pay for. The frames, mat, packaging and delivery were perfect... this will be my \"go to\" place in the future.


2017-04-20

Verified Purchase

Good match with other ordered frames.

About the product:


2017-04-20

Verified Purchase

Brings out the colors of my print!

About the product:


2017-04-20

Verified Purchase

Perfect frame for my "SAINTS" poster!

About the product:


2017-04-20

Verified Purchase

Perfect match along with other frames

About the product:

Greatly appreciate the ability to speak to a rep with recommendations on ordering from your site. Passed on your site to the lady I purchased the prints from at a local spring festival.


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Good Budget Frame

About the product:

I have to say, these frames are about 60-70% cheaper than other comparable frames and they are custom sized. The size for both the frames i ordered are spot on. \r\n\r\nHowever, these are not the highest quality frames. There were slight defects upon arrival, but they are only noticeable from close up and do no distract from the art in the frames. One of the frames i ordered was pretty much perfect and seemed sturdy, but the second one had one of the sides about 1/8\" lower than the rest (it\'s not flush). I think if i tried to fix it it would break completely.\r\n\r\nOverall i would still buy these again because of the price, but i can\\\'t see them lasting more than a few years.
See More>


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Good Budget Frame

About the product:

I have to say, these frames are about 60-70% cheaper than other comparable frames and they are custom sized. The size for both the frames i ordered are spot on. \r\n\r\nHowever, these are not the highest quality frames. There were slight defects upon arrival, but they are only noticeable from close up and do no distract from the art in the frames. One of the frames i ordered was pretty much perfect and seemed sturdy, but the second one had one of the sides about 1/8\" lower than the rest (it\'s not flush). I think if i tried to fix it it would break completely. Overall i would still buy these again because of the price, but i can\'t see them lasting more than a few years.
See More>


2017-04-19

Size :   x15.25x15.25 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 762/ - Opening size: 11.25x11.25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Could not be happier with the quality.

About the product:

Very happy with the result and the packaging was very professional and sturdy.


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Frame review

About the product:

I am very happy with this frame. Color is perfect and so is the size. Can\'t beat the price either 😀


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

great frame for reasonable price

About the product:


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

very nice quality

About the product:

the frame was even better than pictured.


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Bait and switch

About the product:

I sent an email ... no response, no surprise.\r\n\r\nI ordered a teal (turquoise) rustic frame for a time-sensitive gift. Instead I received a piece of crap ... silver guided frame. \r\n\r\nThe entire moment was ruined but I had to gift it. The frame doesn\'t go with any of her decor!\r\n\r\nThanks for nothing!!!


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Well made, shipped well, but not white

About the product:

I was very impressed with the speed and how well packed it was, I was nervous about shipping a frame!\r\nThe one issue I have is that I do not see this as white was described. The poster in the frame is white, and there is an obvious difference. The off white/cream color still works for me and I\'m happy with the frame, but the color should be called off white or something other than white!
See More>


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame

About the product:

I received the frame I ordered and couldn\'t be happier. This is the second time I have ordered from Art to Frames and both orders were exactly what I expected. The only thing I would change would be that I ordered Plexi-glass on the recent order and should have ordered real glass. My Mistake!!!! I will be ordering again as we are putting large puzzle together and will be ordering a frame for that whenever we get this puzzle done. Thank you so much for excellent service and craftsmanship.
See More>


2017-04-19

Size :   18x14 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great frame

About the product:

I\'m a big fan of the frame not taking anything away from the piece and this does a great job at that. The frame is a nice dark black and true to size. I Just used this particular frame for a Mike Mitchell portrait of Princess Leia and it looks phenomenal.


2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

great product

About the product:

Much better than expected. I\'m always pleased with what I order. Good products at a reasonable price. Packed well and speedy shipping.


2017-04-19

Size :   34x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

excellent service

About the product:

I\'m always pleased with what I order. Good products at a reasonable price. Packed well and speedy shipping.


2017-04-18

Size :   25x29 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

LOOK GREAT

About the product:

ORDER THUR ARIVED ON SAT FAST TURN AROUND WILL ORDER AGAIN


2017-04-18

Verified Purchase

Repeat customer

About the product:

\r\nAlways great frames and fast service and reasonable prices. The reasons I keep coming back.


2017-04-14

Size :   x10x28 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 88/ - Opening size: 6x24 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Frames

About the product:

I am very happy with the 2 frames I ordered, They were the perfect size and were really well made.


2017-04-13

Verified Purchase

Rustic Barnwood Frame

About the product:

Packaged very very well. Frame edges perfectly fitted. Mat was the exact size I needed. Looks beautiful.


2017-04-09

Size :   10x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great Deal

About the product:

I was looking for an odd sized frame and after much internet searching decided to use Art to Frame. I loved that I could upload my art to show in the frame prior to ordering it. The ordering process was very easy and my frame arrived just as it appeared online, in great shape, and in the time frame I was given. I look forward to getting to do business again in the future.
See More>


1 2 3 ... 137  

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

X

Message information