btm-chat
ArtToFrame-Logo
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3488 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Nice products

  John R

5
2194
4
640
3
272
2
160
1
221
2017-02-15

Verified Purchase

I like acrylic porduct

About the product:

Its good site to bye acrylic frames.


2017-05-29

Verified Purchase

top notch

About the product:

great frame - packaged very well - such a better deal that gradimages - quality matte, wood frame, non-glare glass - high quality - would def buy here again. worth it!


2017-05-29

Verified Purchase

Art

About the product:

great customer service\r\n


2017-05-29

Size :   x13x8 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 865/89 - Opening size: 9x4 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very Happy

About the product:

It\'s always hard ordering online when you are trying to match a color. However, the mat colors were true to the online display. The frames I ordered are beautifully constructed and the watercolor prints look beautiful in the custom frames. This is my new go-to-place for frames!


2017-05-29

Size :   22x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

As Advertised

About the product:

The frame was exactly as I wanted it.


2017-05-28

Verified Purchase

Excellent

About the product:

This picture was blown up pretty big and looks great, the frame is nice and the product as a whole is a win.


2017-05-27

Size :   18x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Excellent Company

About the product:

Excellent service from a great company glad I found you.


2017-05-27

Verified Purchase

Extremely poor quality print, completely unusable for any purpose, can't believe this passed any kind of quality inspection...

About the product:

Either the printer is broken or some heavy color filtering was applied prior to printing, and it is awful. Any portion of the original that was under 25% brightness has been printed as completely black, and anything greater than 75% has been printed as completely white. The mid tones also show signs of being pushed towards these extremes. It looks completely ridiculous, and absolutely nothing like the provided image.\r\n\r\nTo add insult to injury, the print is not even aligned in the acrylic. The right side of the image is cut off, and there is a white bar running all the way down the left side. There are absolutely no circumstances under which I could display this print.\r\n\r\nLastly, the acrylic was also scratched before it went into the shipping box (the protective plastic coating was scratched all the way through). This is a relatively minor scratch, but quite annoying to see that it is not a result of shipping but by poor handling by you.\r\n\r\nThere is really nothing that I can do with this print, and I feel I will have to just throw it away and find a more responsible company to provide this print. I have been happy with other art to frames prints in the past, but I won\'t likely risk my money here again.
See More>


2017-05-27

Verified Purchase

Finally found a resource for displaying oddly shaped old photos. Love the color options Great quality.

About the product:


2017-05-27

Verified Purchase

Framing is perfect

About the product:

I purchased a set of these frames to go with some pictures I had bought on vacation. They were well made and sturdy. The contrasting colors of the frame look great with the pictures I am framing. They just look perfect!


2017-05-27

Verified Purchase

Fine framing for our pictures

About the product:

I purchased a set of these frames to go with some pictures I had bought on vacation. They were well made and sturdy. The contrasting colors of the frame look great with the pictures I am framing. They just look perfect!


2017-05-26

Verified Purchase

AMAZED!

About the product:

This was my first time using your service. I was really impressed with first, how fast my work arrived. I did pay for speedy processing. The packing was excellent. After unpacking, I could not figure how to get the blue protection plastic off. I called customer service and they were able to recomend (using tape) to help start pulling the plastic off. \r\n\r\nI was in awe how great the qualtiy was...\r\n\r\nI\'ll be submitting more - for sure - THANK YOU! The pix is being entered into an Art Show next week... wish me well.. I\'llbe sure to tell them where i had it made - I\'m sure they will ask. It\'s very unique!\r\nThanks again,\r\nJohn
See More>


2017-05-26

Size :   20x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame that arrived damaged

About the product:

When this package arrived, I was pleasanly surprised, thinking how much time and energy went into protecting the frame and how well it was packed. But once all the packaging was removed, one of the corners was damaged. (Not sure how to attach a photo here for you to see...). Thankfully the damage to was to the bottom rear corner of the frame, and since the price was only around $30, I\'m not going to worry about it. But clearly the frame was damaged prior to packaging yet it was shipped to me anyway...
See More>


2017-05-26

Size :   15.5x25.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Nice Poster Frame

About the product:

I\'ve ordered this frame three times. Each year I ride the Iron Horse Bicycle Classic, and frame the official poster from the event. It\'s a uniform size and looks great!


2017-05-26

Verified Purchase

Service That Deserves to be Framed.

About the product:

Packaging secures the frame very nicely. Frame is as described. Corners are done well and matting looks perfect. My pictures look the best they ever had.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:

Ordered this for my son\'s graduation photo. It was perfect! Ordered another frame for my younger son, too. And he doesn\'t graduate for another 4 years!!


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Dirty Mat

About the product:

The frame looks great and fits together as it should, but the white mat has dirty marks (fingerprints?) all over it. :( I tried using an art eraser to clean it up, but the mat is stained...unfortunately I\'ll need to get a new one.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame

About the product:

This frame is beautiful and arrived quickly. This is a frame for my marriage license and it was ordered for my anniversary this weekend. It looks beautiful hanging up on the wall. :)


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

About the product:

Glad I took a chance and ordered frames here. Pricing was better than anywhere else I could find and the product quality is very good. Items arrived within a week of ordering and were perfectly packaged. Will definitely order again when needed.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Fantastic experience

About the product:

I never thought it could be so easy to get a quality frame at a reasonable price. I was wrong. The site was easy to maneuver through and find just the right frame and size. Of course, I worried that the actual frame would not match the online photo, but there was no need. The frames were exactly like the photos and the fit was perfect! I have already ordered more frames!! I would highly recommend Art to Frame to all of my friends and family!
See More>


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

Very happy with the finished product. Do wish the hardware was included. Having to install the hardware myself does take away from the overall satisfaction, especially since I plan to order multiple frames every year. Otherwise, very pleased.


2017-05-25

Size :   12x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

VERY NICE!

About the product:

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS FRAME AND HAVE ORDERED 17 MORE FOR AN EXHIBITION.\r\n\r\nTHE PACKAGING WAS GOOD, THE SATIN FINISH, SATINY. THE BUILD,SOLID.\r\n\r\nMY ONLY RESERVATION HAS TO DO WITH THE SHIPPING TIME, AND THAT I COULD NOT REACH ANYONE AT 2:03 ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON.\r\n\r\n AS A RESULT I DID NOT ORDER SEVERAL MORE FRAMES IN A DIFFERENT SIZE.


2017-05-25

Size :   29x21.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Picture Perfect

About the product:

Great transaction, well packaged. I purchased a 6 -5x7 collage frame several years ago. Now I have to have a larger one.....TWINS arrived this\r\nyear so we need 8 openings picture frame. Thanks.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

10x20 SilverLeaf with Hearts

About the product:

Well made. Good price for quality of frame. Unique designs not found elsewhere. Very pleased.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

Oxford Antique Gold and Espresso - Custom Size

About the product:

Very nice frame. Well made. Packing was superb. Very pleased.


1 2 3 ... 140  

paypal visa mastercard american-express autorisednet geotrust

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information