This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
ArtToFrame-Logo
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 6819 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Nice

  Meghan B

5
4370
4
1061
3
612
2
321
1
454
2017-04-05

Verified Purchase

Great product with speed to boot!

About the product:

All frames are so customizable that you can\'t really go wrong. Other than the relative cheap cardboard backing, it doesn\'t get much more convenient than this. So far so good. Keep it up.


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Frame well made, colour much shinier than online

About the product:

I will make it work, but was picturing a bit of a different colour for this frame


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Great value!

About the product:


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Great Frame!

About the product:


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Great value

About the product:

These custom frames turned out great - very weird size I required but they look awesome, and what a great price!


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Love this frame!

About the product:

Will be purchasing another one in this colour!


2017-10-22

Verified Purchase

Love this frame!

About the product:

Will be purchasing another one in this colour!


2017-10-22

Size :   13x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Simple frame - exactly what I needed

About the product:


2017-10-22

Size :   10x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great value for price!

About the product:

Simple frame - exactly what I needed!


2017-10-22

Size :   11.6875x11.6875 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great frame!

About the product:

Great frame - really impressed with the quality for the price, and the fact that it was a completely custom size!


2017-10-21

Verified Purchase

About the product:


2017-10-19

Size :   15x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

no comment

About the product:

order received 10-17-17


2017-10-18

Verified Purchase

Happy Birthday Me!

About the product:

Have had a signed pencil drawing of Biltmore for 10 years. Finally decided to put it in a frame and hang it on the wall. This frame suits the picture and my budget perfectly. Thanks


2017-10-18

Size :   34.5x25.25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Frame was perfect

About the product:

Fast service, good price, great product!


2017-10-18

Verified Purchase

Ray Donovan Caricature

About the product:

Excellent job on printing and framing...many thanks!


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

Best Customs Online!

About the product:

I\'ve used a few framing shops before finding these guys, and there\\\'s no need to look anymore. Large variety, easy to use site, tons of options, perfect corner fitting, and A+++ packaging.


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

Best Customs Online!

About the product:

I\'ve used a few framing shops before finding these guys, and there\'s no need to look anymore. Large variety, easy to use site, tons of options, perfect corner fitting, and A+++ packaging.


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

About the product:

I am a regular customer - the frames are well made and beautiful. They are very easy to design on the website for my irregularly shaped artwork.


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

love my frame

About the product:

I loved my frame, it was delivered quickly and exactly what I was expecting....


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

just as expected

About the product:

I would have liked a thicker mat, but otherwise just as expected -


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

just as expected

About the product:


2017-10-16

Verified Purchase

just as expected

About the product:

I would have liked a firmer mat - b it thicker material, but otherwise just as expected.


2017-10-13

Size :   15x41 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great experience! Would order from again.

About the product:

My frames shipped amazingly fast! It felt like I ordered it on Amazon Prime. \r\n\r\nI was extremely satisfied with the quality, especially in comparison to the cost. \r\n\r\nI absolutely will order from you guy again and will spread the word of your company to friends and family.\r\n\r\nThank you!


2017-10-12

Size :   25.5x35 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Good purchase

About the product:


2017-10-11

Verified Purchase

FIRST TIME ORDER - NOT WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR.

About the product:

THE ITEM I WAS FRAMING WAS 12 X 18; HOWEVER THE PICTURE FRAME\'S IMAGING AREA WAS LARGER THAN THAT SO IT HAD TO BE MATTED (WHICH I DIDN\'T REALLY WANT TO DO). THE FRAME FINISH WAS AS DESCRIBED, BUT THE CORREGATED BACKING AND HOLDERS APPEARED CHEAPLY MADE. SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED.


1 2 3 ... 273  

paypal visa mastercard american-express autorisednet geotrust

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information