btm-chat
ArtToFrame-Logo
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3478 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Excellent frame, quick shipping.

  Mike W

5
2185
4
640
3
272
2
160
1
220
2017-04-19

Verified Purchase

Well made, shipped well, but not white

About the product:

I was very impressed with the speed and how well packed it was, I was nervous about shipping a frame!\r\nThe one issue I have is that I do not see this as white was described. The poster in the frame is white, and there is an obvious difference. The off white/cream color still works for me and I\'m happy with the frame, but the color should be called off white or something other than white!
See More>


2017-05-26

Verified Purchase

AMAZED!

About the product:

This was my first time using your service. I was really impressed with first, how fast my work arrived. I did pay for speedy processing. The packing was excellent. After unpacking, I could not figure how to get the blue protection plastic off. I called customer service and they were able to recomend (using tape) to help start pulling the plastic off. \r\n\r\nI was in awe how great the qualtiy was...\r\n\r\nI\'ll be submitting more - for sure - THANK YOU! The pix is being entered into an Art Show next week... wish me well.. I\'llbe sure to tell them where i had it made - I\'m sure they will ask. It\'s very unique!\r\nThanks again,\r\nJohn
See More>


2017-05-26

Size :   20x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame that arrived damaged

About the product:

When this package arrived, I was pleasanly surprised, thinking how much time and energy went into protecting the frame and how well it was packed. But once all the packaging was removed, one of the corners was damaged. (Not sure how to attach a photo here for you to see...). Thankfully the damage to was to the bottom rear corner of the frame, and since the price was only around $30, I\'m not going to worry about it. But clearly the frame was damaged prior to packaging yet it was shipped to me anyway...
See More>


2017-05-26

Size :   15.5x25.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Nice Poster Frame

About the product:

I\'ve ordered this frame three times. Each year I ride the Iron Horse Bicycle Classic, and frame the official poster from the event. It\'s a uniform size and looks great!


2017-05-26

Verified Purchase

Service That Deserves to be Framed.

About the product:

Packaging secures the frame very nicely. Frame is as described. Corners are done well and matting looks perfect. My pictures look the best they ever had.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:

Ordered this for my son\'s graduation photo. It was perfect! Ordered another frame for my younger son, too. And he doesn\'t graduate for another 4 years!!


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Dirty Mat

About the product:

The frame looks great and fits together as it should, but the white mat has dirty marks (fingerprints?) all over it. :( I tried using an art eraser to clean it up, but the mat is stained...unfortunately I\'ll need to get a new one.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame

About the product:

This frame is beautiful and arrived quickly. This is a frame for my marriage license and it was ordered for my anniversary this weekend. It looks beautiful hanging up on the wall. :)


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

About the product:

Glad I took a chance and ordered frames here. Pricing was better than anywhere else I could find and the product quality is very good. Items arrived within a week of ordering and were perfectly packaged. Will definitely order again when needed.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Fantastic experience

About the product:

I never thought it could be so easy to get a quality frame at a reasonable price. I was wrong. The site was easy to maneuver through and find just the right frame and size. Of course, I worried that the actual frame would not match the online photo, but there was no need. The frames were exactly like the photos and the fit was perfect! I have already ordered more frames!! I would highly recommend Art to Frame to all of my friends and family!
See More>


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

Very happy with the finished product. Do wish the hardware was included. Having to install the hardware myself does take away from the overall satisfaction, especially since I plan to order multiple frames every year. Otherwise, very pleased.


2017-05-25

Size :   12x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

VERY NICE!

About the product:

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS FRAME AND HAVE ORDERED 17 MORE FOR AN EXHIBITION.\r\n\r\nTHE PACKAGING WAS GOOD, THE SATIN FINISH, SATINY. THE BUILD,SOLID.\r\n\r\nMY ONLY RESERVATION HAS TO DO WITH THE SHIPPING TIME, AND THAT I COULD NOT REACH ANYONE AT 2:03 ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON.\r\n\r\n AS A RESULT I DID NOT ORDER SEVERAL MORE FRAMES IN A DIFFERENT SIZE.


2017-05-25

Size :   29x21.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Picture Perfect

About the product:

Great transaction, well packaged. I purchased a 6 -5x7 collage frame several years ago. Now I have to have a larger one.....TWINS arrived this\r\nyear so we need 8 openings picture frame. Thanks.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

10x20 SilverLeaf with Hearts

About the product:

Well made. Good price for quality of frame. Unique designs not found elsewhere. Very pleased.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

Oxford Antique Gold and Espresso - Custom Size

About the product:

Very nice frame. Well made. Packing was superb. Very pleased.


2017-05-23

Verified Purchase

Looks great

About the product:

I was worried about ordering a frame and having it shipped. Everything was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. Only complaint was that the hooks were not attached and I was under the impression it would be ready to hang. I understand why this was not done, and glad that the supplies was all there to do so.


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

Great Frames

About the product:

Very nice quality and I love you can put in any size and get that exact frame.


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

2nd frame of yours, and just as happy

About the product:

This is the 2nd time we\'ve gotten one of your frames, and we love them! The frame came quicker than expected, and it already hanging up! Keep up the good work!


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

Can't go wrong with Art to Frames!

About the product:

Everything I\'ve ever ordered from Art to Frames has been top notch. Turnaround is fast, and shipped with care in sturdy packaging.


2017-05-22

Size :   25.5x31.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Composite Black Frame

About the product:

Very reliable product. True to size and very clean construction. Very fast shipping.


2017-05-22

Size :   27x32.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Composite Black Frame

About the product:

Great product and very well made. Great communication and very fast shipping.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Jules

About the product:

Thank you love the outcome


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Jules

About the product:

Love Art to Frame product arrives as perfect as it can be.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Oxford Antique Gold and Espresso review

About the product:

This frame is great, I love it. The pictures do not show how beautiful it really is.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Gold Floral Frame

About the product:

This frame is awesome. The pictures do not show how it really is. I love it. On the pictures it looks yellow, but it is not that bright.


1 2 3 ... 140  

paypal visa mastercard american-express autorisednet geotrust

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information