chat-now
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3259 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Great job

  Christopher D

5
2023
4
609
3
260
2
151
1
215
2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Awesome work, thank you!!

About the product:


2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Consistent

About the product:

Whenever I order, Art to Frames has done everything right, the first time, every time. The processing, handling, packaging and shipping methods greatly reduces any chance for error, damage or delay. I appreciate the consistent success in drama free purchases with Art to Frames.


2017-02-27

Verified Purchase

Ecstatcic!

About the product:

WOW! Arrive incredibly fast and similarly well-packed! EXTREMELY happy with the results and truly looks way-more costly than it was. Compared to real vintage looking frames, this was indistinguishable and appeared to have the \"patina\" of old-world that I was seeking BUT not expecting! The \"finger joints\" of construction, the included wire/hangers was an unexpected bonus. Other companies clamor for more $$\r\nand IF they use any glass at all, it\'s often a substandard Plexiglas material that WILL yellow and not reveal the \"art\" as well as the glass (included). \r\nI WILL be a \"returning, (delighted), customer!! L.A.W. Queensbury, NY
See More>


2017-02-27

Size :   22x34 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

Exactly what I wanted n prompt delivery!!!


2017-02-26

Size :   22x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

About the product:

I had trouble ordering from web page but called customer service and ordered with no troubles. From my fist email to the last phone call, customer service was awesome. Ordered on Sunday and received on Thursday!! Will def order from them again!! Woo Hoo Brooklyn!


2017-02-24

Verified Purchase

Best frame place ever!

About the product:

Best experience, perfect product. Arrived earlier than expected. Amazing price!


2017-02-24

Verified Purchase

Thank You

About the product:

I placed a 12 frame order of all different sizes, and had them on my porch in five days. Awesome service, and great quality frames. It was my first order through your company, and I will be doing all my frame shopping through you from now on.


2017-02-23

Verified Purchase

Picture perfect frame

About the product:

Could not find the style, frame size and/or price range I was looking for in the local craft and retail stores so I turned to the internet and found exactly what I wanted from here. Lots of style and sizes offered here. The frame is well made, reasonably priced and the delivery was SUPER QUICK and not to mention the ease of shopping from home. I would purchase from them again.
See More>


2017-02-23

Verified Purchase

Great price! Looks great! Thank you!

About the product:


2017-02-23

Size :   13.875x19.875 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very impressed

About the product:

Extremely happy with how this order turned out. I ordered 3 frames on a Saturday and they were on my doorstep on Tuesday. The frames themselves look great and are as advertised on the website. No complaints whatsoever


2017-02-20

Size :   10x12 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

About the product:

I was very satisfied with the frames that I ordered. Nice quality and quick delivery!


2017-02-20

Size :   21x15 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Odd size

About the product:

It fit perfect!


2017-02-17

Size :   8x20 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Panoramic frame

About the product:

I had a hard time finding this frame, no stores around me had this size, and online stores wanted 3 times as much for shipping as what the frame cost. Until I found Art to frames, I was ready to give up. Thank you ATF!.


2017-02-17

Verified Purchase

great experience

About the product:

I am not a photographer or artist but this was easy. Arrived quick and packaged perfectly. Would definitely recommend.


2017-02-16

Size :   18x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Love it

About the product:

I just loved the frames!! They came really fast.


2017-02-15

Verified Purchase

Great frame

About the product:

Loved the color-exactly what we wanted


2017-02-15

Verified Purchase

Always satisfied

About the product:

This is my first order where I actually bought a standard frame. My orders have always been custom, but they still arrived quickly and exactly how I ordered them.\r\n\r\nThe shipping says that it will take a few days to ship and process, but I got my order in only a few days after ordering. The color is pretty accurate but is actually much nicer in person. It\'s a subtle staining, so I don\'t think it will overpower anything or look cartoonish. Something this size will come with real glass which is always nice.
See More>


2017-02-15

Verified Purchase

I like acrylic porduct

About the product:

Its good site to bye acrylic frames.


2017-02-15

Size :   x12x14 Singal mat 849/ - Opening size: 8x10 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Wow Golden color Foil frame

About the product:

Item true to size with true to color its fantastic i would like to bye more frame from this website


2017-02-13

Verified Purchase

Great Purchase

About the product:

Great product. Very cost efficient arrived much sooner than I was expecting and fits wonderfully.


2017-02-10

Size :   14x23 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

About the product:

Nicely packed and super fast shipping!!


2017-02-10

Size :   21x25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Nice frame!

About the product:

Nice frame...size and color are as requested. The print fits perfectly in it and this looks so much better than the brass-colored metal frame it was in before.


2017-02-08

Verified Purchase

8.5 x 11 Walnut Stain on Red Oak Frame

About the product:

These are well made and reasonably priced, especially since this size isn't available at most retail stores. Thanks!


2017-02-06

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

About the product:

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for and at a price that could not be beat. It looks fabulous. I will make sure to purchase all future frames from here. Thanks!!!!!!


2017-02-03

Size :   x32.00x23.00 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 61/89 - Opening size: 28x19 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great value

About the product:

I needed a double-matted peculiar dimension large frame to near-match one that we paid ~$250 for at a local store, and the frame we got from ArtToFrame is an extraordinary value. From a normal distance, they appear to be identical quality, including the Sytrene. When holding the frames, the difference is weight (due to glass vs Sytrene) is obvious, but there are no signs thats a reflection of the overall quality. My only gripe is that the corrugated cardboard backing is a tiny bit bowed so it doesn't sit perfectly flat on the wall, but that's easily solvable.
See More>


1 2 3 ... 131  

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

X

Message information