This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7950 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Perfect frame

  Chris M

5
5336
4
1196
3
629
2
324
1
464
2019-04-18

Verified Purchase

Quick arrival

About the product:

Arrived faster than I expected. Shipping was a little expensive, but it was well packed and arrived in 1 piece.


2019-04-18

Size :   22x32 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Art to Frame is a good company

About the product:

2nd time I've used them. Product was correct and arrived on time.


2019-04-18

Verified Purchase

Love it

About the product:

great


2019-04-18

Verified Purchase

love my frame

About the product:

the best


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Very happy! I've ordered from this company twice and plan to do so again in the future.

About the product:


2019-04-17

Size :   23x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Value + Time

About the product:

The frame was perfect and turned my pics into a perfect gift. Cheaper than the framing at a local craft store and arrived earlier than promised!


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Ugly frame

About the product:

I haven't assembled yet. Neither I nor my husband want it on our walls. I was expecting a smooth, satin wood frame. I got a very grainy black frame that looks like plastic. Perhaps I ordered the wrong frame. Regardless we can't use it.


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Excellent Service and Product

About the product:

Thank you very Much. High Quality product with great turn around and shipping. You have a new True Customer !


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Excellent Service

About the product:

Thank you very much ! high quality and everything expected. Super fast delivery


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

It looks great!

About the product:

I am very happy with what I got for the price I paid. They give you hardware to install on the frame to hang it up with. Although since the frames have a plastic cover vs glass the frames are light enough I can use the velcro stripes to hang up so i don't know how difficult it is to install the hardware to hang the frame up that way


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

About the product:

I am very happy with what I got for the price I paid. They give you hardware to install on the frame to hang it up with. Although since the frames have a plastic cover vs glass the frames are light enough I can use the velcro stripes to hang up so i don't know how difficult it is to install the hardware to hang the frame up that way


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

They look great!

About the product:

I am very happy with what I got for the price I paid. They give you hardware to install on the frame to hang it up with. Although since the frames have a plastic cover vs glass the frames are light enough I can use the velcro stripes to hang up so i don't know how difficult it is to install the hardware to hang the frame up that way. \\r\\n\\r\\nVery happy with how the frames look once I hung them up.
See More>


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Colors not quite what I expected

About the product:

It should be noted that "white" is not a true white - instead it is an off-white, creamy color.


2019-04-17

Size :   18x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Perfect as expected

About the product:

Perfect as expected\\r\\nExcellent packaging. They run their business as a business should be run.\\r\\nAlways a supporter of family business !


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Frame looks just like picture

About the product:

Very nice and came in timely matter looks great to?


2019-04-17

Size :   15x12.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Perfect

About the product:

We ordered five items from your company. The bad news is that three out of the five were wrong; mats were the incorrect size. The good news is that two were perfect and this one and one other diploma frame with mats look so good and we were able to put the documents in without any adjustments!


2019-04-17

Size :   19x19 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Size is off, Plexi glass dirty with no "film"

About the product:

Item didn't fit my picture. I had fo cut down my print by half an inch. The hassle of returning and waiting another week plus just didn't seem worth it. However, there is NO film in the Plexi glass. I spent twenty minutes trying to find it and ended up cutting myself on the hagged edge of the glass just trying to find a film. Nothing. The glass looks super dirty no matter how much I clean it, leading me to believe there must be a film but it shouldn't be this impossible to find it
See More>


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Mat didn’t fit.

About the product:

Mat too big. We cut down ourselves, but very time consuming. We contacted company and were told to send them back if we weren’t satisfied. Apparently, we were going to have to mail them back and we would have been willing to do that, but we felt that, in the meantime, new, corrected ones should have been made and sent to us. We know we didn’t make the mistake as we had a mat from a local store for the same size and it fit perfectly.
See More>


2019-04-17

Size :   15x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Looks good, only a small chip

About the product:

Small chip in corner of frame with exposed wood/chipped paint. It was on the underside and I was very eager to use the frame so it's okay


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Mat didn’t fit

About the product:

Mat ordered to fit an 8x10 image to go in an 11x14 frame. It was too big. We contacted company and told to send back. We just cut them down ourselves ( we ordered two mats with inserts). Very time consuming, but at least now, the pictures fit and look good.


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:

The bulletin board I ordered arrived exactly as depicted on the ArtToFrames website. Packaged perfectly as always. Great installation directions were included. We love it!


2019-04-17

Size :   18x15 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:

The frame was beautiful; colors great. Diploma fit perfectly! Great job and would definitely recommend!


2019-04-17

Size :   13x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Mat cut too small.

About the product:

Frame and mat colors beautiful, but the mat was too small. Thankfully, we could use it for the diploma intended. It did, however, cover up the signatures at the bottom of the document. That’s not a huge deal, but since we measured the diploma many, many times before ordering, don’t see how we got that wrong!


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Nice frame

About the product:

I couldn't figure out which frame I had previously ordered but Customer service was able to help me! Frame came in a timely manner and looks great! Thank you!


2019-04-17

Verified Purchase

Great product

About the product:

Super, great value and quick delivery!


1 2 3 ... 318  

X

Message information