This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
ArtToFrame-Logo
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 6775 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Beautiful!

  David H

5
4329
4
1060
3
610
2
321
1
454
2017-09-01

Verified Purchase

quality service and frames

About the product:

Jacob was really helpful and created a custom link so it was very easy to order.


2017-08-28

Verified Purchase

Excellent product

About the product:

I will order again and recommend you to others.


2017-08-28

Verified Purchase

5 Opening Collage Frame

About the product:

Needed a custom 5 opening, 5x7 frame which is hard to find. I got to customize the frame and mat to my liking. The colors were very accurate, the frame quality was amazing, pricing very fair, and it arrived within days of purchasing. Will recommend this site and have already! Will use Art to Frames for any future framing needs!


2017-08-28

Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for...

About the product:

I love the flexibility of choosing an odd size for prints and puzzles. Price flexibility is also a huge plus. Frame was just as described, very sturdy, and came very quickly. Thanks!


2017-08-28

Verified Purchase

Incorrect Rabbet Depth Stated on Website

About the product:

I ordered the Bella Gold frame to display a 3/4\" thick canvas and chose the Bella Gold because the website described it as having a .5\" deep rabbet. Just be aware that, in fact, the rabbet depth of this frame is .25\" at best. I am making it work, but if rabbet depth is an issue for you, choose another frame.


2017-08-25

Size :   9.5x7.2 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Wrong Size

About the product:

The opening size was supposed to be 7.5 x 5.2. The frame you sent had an opening of 7 x 4.75. Although the print fits into the frame, the image looks crowded.


2017-08-24

Verified Purchase

Great

About the product:

Great looking frames at a great price. No complaints whatsoever.


2017-08-24

Size :   22x29.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very happy!

About the product:

Beautiful frames delivered in a timely manner!\r\nHighly recommended! Great customer service as well!


2017-08-22

Verified Purchase

20x28 Frames

About the product:

First, you are the only framer to have these sizes frames and a such a great price. Shipping was fast packaging was amazing. Very easy to use and great service also great that everything is made in Brooklyn!


2017-08-22

Verified Purchase

Art Frames - Great Item

About the product:

Thank you. The frames were great and arrived intact.


2017-08-21

Size :   18x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Delighted with the frames.

About the product:

This is my second order from A2F and I\'m really happy with the products and service. The sizings have been spot on and the service has been very, very prompt. Takes the hassle out of searching forever for frames for odd size (and standard size) frames. Very impress so far. Keep up the good work. Beats Amazon, etc. hands down.


2017-08-21

Verified Purchase

Excellent Experience

About the product:

Fabulous service! The frame was exactly as described. My picture with matting fit perfectly an a custom size. I chose standard shipping as I wasn\'t in a hurry, and the frame arrived 4 days later! Would definitely recommend this site and will use them again for my next project.


2017-08-21

Verified Purchase

Great first experience

About the product:

The frame is perfect and arrived much quicker than expected. This was my first time framing a picture myself, I was able to figure it out but a few instructions/best practices from the pros would have been appreciated.


2017-08-21

Verified Purchase

Scratch

About the product:

The only issue I had with this frame, and this is the first time this has happened, is that the styrene portion of it was scratched. Unfortunately, I was unable to buff it out so it does take away from the art itself.


2017-08-18

Verified Purchase

Completely Satisfied

About the product:

The color of the frame was a little different than how it looked on the website, but still a beautiful frame. Again it was a custom size and I received it in two days. It\'s always a pleasure working with Art to Frames.


2017-08-18

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

About the product:

It was difficult finding a matte in true red. I\'ve ordered many frames from Art to Frame but never the matte board. However they had the exact color I needed. I also needed it custom sized. Both the size and color were perfect. Also I could not believe how quickly I received it. I\'ve ordered from Art To Frame before and have always had a great experience. Excellent quality, great priced and unbelievably quick delivery!!!
See More>


2017-08-18

Verified Purchase

Great purchase

About the product:

I was very pleased with the quality of the final product and the speed with which it arrived. It was a great value and I will definitely be purchasing from arttoframe again.


2017-08-18

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer!

About the product:

I was reluctant to purchase frames online, but once I received my purchase (2 days later) I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend this site and will purchase more frames in the future. By the way, my prints look fabulous in the frames. The price was reasonable too! :)


2017-08-16

Verified Purchase

A happy customer, great product

About the product:

I have purchased several frames from you and are extremely happy with the results. Thanks for the great product and service.


2017-08-14

Size :   32x12 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great product / great experience

About the product:

When my frame arrived, I was very pleased first of all at how quickly it was delivered. Next, I was impressed with how securely it was packaged. Thirdly, I was delighted that my photo fit perfectly into the frame. Lastly, we haven\'t hung it yet, but it looks great in the frame. The wires, etc. look easy to attach for secure hanging.\r\n\r\nThank you\r\nJ, Dandrow
See More>


2017-08-14

Verified Purchase

Great frame

About the product:

Impressive quality for a reasonable price. Great frame.


2017-08-14

Size :   15x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

About the product:

I was extremely impressed how quickly my frame arrived and in the quality of packaging it was shipped in. Worked perfectly for the art I was wanting to display and at a bargain price.


2017-08-14

Size :   x18x25 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 61/ - Opening size: 14x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great experience!

About the product:

I ordered two frames for posters I picked up on a recent roadtrip. Both arrived quickly, were affordable, fit the pieces perfectly. I had a great experience.


2017-08-14

Verified Purchase

Great experience

About the product:

Ordered this frame for a strange-sized print I picked up on a roadtrip. Simple to order, affordable, arrived quickly, and worked perfectly.


2017-08-14

Verified Purchase

Great service and Quality

About the product:

Would use Art to Frames again. Frames were correct, good quality and delivered very quickly. Packaging was very good so frames arrived in perfect condition.


1 2 3 ... 271  

paypal visa mastercard american-express autorisednet geotrust

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information