btm-chat
ArtToFrame-Logo
X OK

Reviews

Overall Reatings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 3471 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Picture Perfect

  Beth P

5
2180
4
640
3
270
2
160
1
220
2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

About the product:

Glad I took a chance and ordered frames here. Pricing was better than anywhere else I could find and the product quality is very good. Items arrived within a week of ordering and were perfectly packaged. Will definitely order again when needed.


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Fantastic experience

About the product:

I never thought it could be so easy to get a quality frame at a reasonable price. I was wrong. The site was easy to maneuver through and find just the right frame and size. Of course, I worried that the actual frame would not match the online photo, but there was no need. The frames were exactly like the photos and the fit was perfect! I have already ordered more frames!! I would highly recommend Art to Frame to all of my friends and family!
See More>


2017-05-25

Verified Purchase

Feedback

About the product:

Very happy with the finished product. Do wish the hardware was included. Having to install the hardware myself does take away from the overall satisfaction, especially since I plan to order multiple frames every year. Otherwise, very pleased.


2017-05-25

Size :   12x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

VERY NICE!

About the product:

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS FRAME AND HAVE ORDERED 17 MORE FOR AN EXHIBITION.\r\n\r\nTHE PACKAGING WAS GOOD, THE SATIN FINISH, SATINY. THE BUILD,SOLID.\r\n\r\nMY ONLY RESERVATION HAS TO DO WITH THE SHIPPING TIME, AND THAT I COULD NOT REACH ANYONE AT 2:03 ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON.\r\n\r\n AS A RESULT I DID NOT ORDER SEVERAL MORE FRAMES IN A DIFFERENT SIZE.


2017-05-25

Size :   29x21.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Picture Perfect

About the product:

Great transaction, well packaged. I purchased a 6 -5x7 collage frame several years ago. Now I have to have a larger one.....TWINS arrived this\r\nyear so we need 8 openings picture frame. Thanks.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

10x20 SilverLeaf with Hearts

About the product:

Well made. Good price for quality of frame. Unique designs not found elsewhere. Very pleased.


2017-05-24

Verified Purchase

Oxford Antique Gold and Espresso - Custom Size

About the product:

Very nice frame. Well made. Packing was superb. Very pleased.


2017-05-23

Verified Purchase

Looks great

About the product:

I was worried about ordering a frame and having it shipped. Everything was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. Only complaint was that the hooks were not attached and I was under the impression it would be ready to hang. I understand why this was not done, and glad that the supplies was all there to do so.


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

Great Frames

About the product:

Very nice quality and I love you can put in any size and get that exact frame.


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

2nd frame of yours, and just as happy

About the product:

This is the 2nd time we\'ve gotten one of your frames, and we love them! The frame came quicker than expected, and it already hanging up! Keep up the good work!


2017-05-22

Verified Purchase

Can't go wrong with Art to Frames!

About the product:

Everything I\'ve ever ordered from Art to Frames has been top notch. Turnaround is fast, and shipped with care in sturdy packaging.


2017-05-22

Size :   25.5x31.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Composite Black Frame

About the product:

Very reliable product. True to size and very clean construction. Very fast shipping.


2017-05-22

Size :   27x32.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Composite Black Frame

About the product:

Great product and very well made. Great communication and very fast shipping.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Jules

About the product:

Thank you love the outcome


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Jules

About the product:

Love Art to Frame product arrives as perfect as it can be.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Oxford Antique Gold and Espresso review

About the product:

This frame is great, I love it. The pictures do not show how beautiful it really is.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Gold Floral Frame

About the product:

This frame is awesome. The pictures do not show how it really is. I love it. On the pictures it looks yellow, but it is not that bright.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Treebark Gold review

About the product:


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Black Satin with Raw Edges review

About the product:

The frame is okay. Maybe it looked better on pictures.


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Honey Venner With Black Slant review

About the product:


2017-05-20

Verified Purchase

Classic Gold review

About the product:


2017-05-19

Verified Purchase

Love it!

About the product:

I ordered several frames for my daughter\'s senior pictures and they are beautiful, true to size and very sturdy. The price can\'t be beat either. The plexiglass I ordered with the frames are thick and are of professional quality. I\'m so happy I found this site!


2017-05-19

Verified Purchase

About the product:

Have not even gotten item yet\r\nShipping label states label created not picked up by FedEx yet


2017-05-19

Verified Purchase

Great customer service, great product!

About the product:

I had a question concerning uv glass vs. uv plexiglass, I wanted the protection that the Tru view uv glass provided,but based on the size of the frame, I was concerned about the weight of glass. I wasn\'t sure about the uv plexi, though because nothing was mentioned on the website about the % of uv rays it would block. I sent an email, and Jacob answered it the same day, and told me that it provided the same amount of protection. \r\n I was impressed with the speed of the response, and his helpfulness made my decision, and subsequent ordering easy for me! Suffice to say, I will be back to order again!!\r\n The quality of the products is what first drew my attention to your business, and once again, I am most pleased!! Its great to see craftsmanship is still alive and well!! Keep up the great work!! I will keep coming back!!
See More>


2017-05-19

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service

About the product:

I can\'t believe all the time I\'ve wasted in the past searching for frames and matting, and in getting pictures printed. This was completely painless and came out so much better than I could ever have done locally. You have another fan!


1 2 3 ... 139  

paypal visa mastercard american-express autorisednet geotrust

Copyright © - 2015 by ArtToFrame.com,All Right Reserved.

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information