This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X GO

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 8857 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Love this style.

  Terrie D

5
6077
4
1305
3
656
2
336
1
482
2019-08-22

Verified Purchase

5 star frame

About the product:


2019-08-22

Verified Purchase

Scratch / damage on one frame

About the product:

I was impressed how neatly these frames were packed and at the quality/ value. I was disappointed to see one frame is scratched and it’s pretty noticeable.


2019-08-22

Verified Purchase

Great Packaging

About the product:

The frame itself is obviously very nice however the packaging is impressive. Shipping was my main concern - the box came all dented but thanks to the way it was package nothing was touched. Almost like it was involnerable! Thanks for everything - my favorite small poster can be preserved and looking good in good quality framing!


2019-08-22

Verified Purchase

Perfect

About the product:


2019-08-22

Verified Purchase

Love these guys!

About the product:

So easy, so quick, so perfect.


2019-08-21

Size :   20x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

poster frame comments

About the product:

well packaged\\r\\narrived intact\\r\\nNoted exception - the frame was slightly damaged before it was shipped.\\r\\nI'll use a black sharpie pen to fix it


2019-08-21

Size :   17x17 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

ArtToFrames REALLY delivers at a FANTASTIC price!

About the product:

I will definitely order again from ArtToFrames! \\r\\n -Ordering is simple. \\r\\n -I can get any size I want.\\r\\n -Great quality at a terrific price\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you, ArtToFrames!


2019-08-21

Verified Purchase

Great packaging!

About the product:

I'm so pleased to see how well the frame was packed. They really care about it getting to the customer in good shape. Picture perfect!


2019-08-21

Verified Purchase

My go-to frame company

About the product:

Great frames, Great prices! Matches existing frames from an in store purchase.


2019-08-21

Size :   26x32 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

My go-to frame company

About the product:

Great frames, Great prices! Love that you can customize your frame size.


2019-08-21

Verified Purchase

Fit A3 Poster, frame feels a little cheap

About the product:

The frames arrived quickly and were well-wrapped for transit. They fit our A3 posters, which was nice as I couldn’t find this size anywhere! I was surprised to see that the backing was a piece of cardboard and that the frame had those little metal tabs poking from the sides to hold everything in place. The synthetic glass seems more plasticky than expected. For the price, I would have expected a more standard quality frame with a black backing and more secure fastenings, but given the fact that this size is so hard to find, we’ll keep them.
See More>


2019-08-21

Verified Purchase

title

About the product:

comment


2019-08-20

Verified Purchase

Perfect frames

About the product:

The picture fitted like a glove and most of all the price was in my budget. Thank you


2019-08-20

Verified Purchase

Always a great product.

About the product:


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

About the product:

I am a returning customer and am very happy with the quality of the mats I ordered.


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

See above

About the product:

See above


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Nice frames

About the product:

Love the frames. Shipping charges are a little high.


2019-08-19

Size :   x22x28 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 7501/89 - Opening size: 18x24 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Incorrect mat

About the product:

I was sent the incorrect mat color. Followed up and sent a picture of the incorrect mat color. Have not heard back yet. Hoping it’ll be resolved and shipping will be expedited.


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

size

About the product:

mat perimeter from of the two pieces were not even - one side was wider than the other - otherwise, the cut was clean


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Not the color they were supposed to be!

About the product:

I ordered this EXACT same frame last year. This time, I came to your website, clicked on my previous orders, and re-ordered the exact same frames. They look nothing like the frames that came the first time. they are a completely different color, so now they can't go in the same room/floor as any of my other frames. so frustrated. please reach out to me to make this right.
See More>


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Color

About the product:

The color was perfect for Christmas art work.


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Perfect

About the product:

Perfect for my diamond paintings. Will definitely use in the future.


2019-08-19

Size :   15x20.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Recent order

About the product:

I would highly recommend Art to Frame, very happy with my purchase! This was my second Frame from Art to Frame. My first Frame was perfect also, better than I expected. Will continue to use Art to Frame for all my custom framing needs. Delivery was super fast too! Thank you very much!


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Surpassed my expectations

About the product:

Mats cut perfectly. Frame solidly constructed.


2019-08-19

Verified Purchase

Great Job

About the product:

Exactly what I wanted for my frame. Great color, true fit, easy to hang. Outer package was smashed to crap but the inner packing insured that the frame was in tact and not even a small chip was found in the glass. Great packing job. Will definitely look to ArtToFrames for next framing need.


1 2 3 ... 355  

X

Message information