This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7545 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Exceeded expectations for the price

  Anthony M

5
4986
4
1150
3
623
2
325
1
460
2018-12-11

Verified Purchase

Easy - no brainer

About the product:

It wasa pleasure ordering from this company because all the calculating is done on their end. You measure item to be framed and place order then viola your frames are delivered with a perfect fit.\\r\\nThe only issue we came accross, was that in ordering the frames, we chose the diploma section and the back board enclosed with frame has writing on it that can be seen through the parchment paper of the diploma when the back board is replaced behind the item being framed.\\r\\nSuggestion: Do not print wording on back boards. Leaving a clean space to back the item in the frame.\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you Mrs K
See More>


2018-12-10

Verified Purchase

Already ordered again!

About the product:

It’s so hard to find reasonable frames for odd size pictures. Happened upon Art To Frame and ordered a frame for our 20x20 family picture. Not only was it shipped quickly, it was PERFECT! I’ve already placed another order and will definitely continue to buy all my frames here!


2018-12-07

Verified Purchase

Review

About the product:

I love the color and quality of the frame. The only downside is that the frame had a dent on the side of the frame. Luckily once hung up you couldn't tell. I had purchased a frame previously and had similar issue and was shipped a replacement. Even the replacement had a small dent on the side. Maybe switching the packaging would make it more resistant to small dents on the sides! I do love my frames though and hope that the next one comes without a dent!
See More>


2018-12-07

Verified Purchase

Thanks for another great experience!

About the product:

We have purchased many frames from Art To Frame and are once again so satisfied with the overall experience! The frame arrived within three days, packed safely and securely, and is the amazing high quality we have become accustomed to from your business. Art to Frame is the only business from which we purchase frames and we will continue to highly recommend you to others!
See More>


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Great product and great service

About the product:


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Great product and great service

About the product:


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality

About the product:

It's to be able to order a frame with glass as so many only offer acrylic. Excellent quality, and fast service.


2018-12-04

Verified Purchase

Great quality

About the product:

Great quality and great price. The gold isn't quite as bright as online photos but nice. \\r\\n\\r\\nThank you!


2018-12-04

Verified Purchase

great

About the product:


2018-12-03

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame

About the product:

I ordered a frame for my wedding picture. It is beautiful! Thank you!


2018-12-03

Size :   10x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Makes my art look 10x better

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-12-03

Size :   16x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Art to Frames is my go-to

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-12-03

Size :   14x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Art to Frames is my go-to

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-11-30

Verified Purchase

Would purchase again!

About the product:

Beautiful, reasonably-priced frames. Very pleased with the quality. Shipped quickly with standard shipping. Support local business!


2018-11-30

Verified Purchase

Great product

About the product:

Very easy process.


2018-11-29

Verified Purchase

Frame review

About the product:

Very pleased with purchase! fast shipping and great quality for the money. would highly recommend seller.


2018-11-29

Size :   40x27 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great service

About the product:


2018-11-28

Verified Purchase

Nice Frame

About the product:

Nice frame,it arrived fast ,I buy all of my frames from them. Quick delivery and service.


2018-11-27

Verified Purchase

great product. No complaints

About the product:


2018-11-27

Size :   26x32 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great item at a great price

About the product:

I was unable to find this odd shaped frame to use for a puzzle outside of having it custom built. I have purchased cheap plastic frames for standard sized posters made of plastic that have broken on me. For about $10 more, including the shipping, I received a perfectly sized WOODEN frame with hanging hardware and even instructions on how to hang it. There's no reason for me to take the time to drive and search the hobby stores or "super stores" or even try to build a frame myself. Art to Frames will be my first stop from now on.
See More>


2018-11-26

Verified Purchase

great value

About the product:

Really nice frame and a great price for a custom size. will order again and again.


2018-11-26

Verified Purchase

Diploma Frame

About the product:

I ordered this for my son's college diploma. The mats are a perfect match (black and red for NC State). It looks very professional and expensive even though I only spent $40.


2018-11-23

Verified Purchase

Discounting

About the product:

I bought 9 identical frames. Then a couple of days later the Black Friday discounts started... my bad luck, bad timing or something. Kinda annoying that someone buying one frame will get a way better price than I did buying 9 !! \\r\\n\\r\\nBest,\\r\\n\\r\\nRichard


2018-11-22

Verified Purchase

Excellent

About the product:

Easy site to use, fast delivery service, well packaged and great product.


2018-11-22

Size :   35x19 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Good frame

About the product:

Great frame. Received the wrong hardware, but trip to Lowes and 2.50 fixed that


1 2 3 ... 302  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information