This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X GO

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 8357 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Incredible

  Justin V

5
5702
4
1239
3
629
2
326
1
460
2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Mat with wood frame

About the product:

Pleased with the quality of the mat and frame, it looks very nice.


2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and great quality

About the product:

I have been ordering frames for years with Art to Frames and every single time the packaging is great and quality of product perfect! Thank you!


2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Great, thanks!

About the product:

The mat is a bit smaller than I was expecting but that could just be a measuring error on my part. Fortunately the art just fits so not really an issue.


2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Great, thanks!

About the product:


2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Not True to Color and a bit damaged

About the product:

Unfortunate, this frame is not as colorful as in the image. This frame also arrived with the corner edges a little damaged and one corner that was out of line/a bit separated. I managed to get the one corner back in line and took a black sharpie to the damaged edges and will live with the color discrepancy. But this is the second frame that I ordered from Art to Frames that did not match the image so I am a little leery to order anything that is not a basic color or design. Otherwise, your customer service was great with a previous order issue and if I need something basic, I will order from you again.
See More>


2019-06-26

Size :   21x27 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Overall

About the product:

The frames were not bad, for the price they look a little cheap, the packaging was rough as it was half open. One of the frames has a large scratch, which fortunately the picture has a dark area that covers.


2019-06-26

Verified Purchase

Art to Frames is the Best

About the product:

I love this Company - they are always helpful, their products are great, and anytime I have had an issue they have seamlessly solved it. They are my sole provider of frames these days. Thank you to all the people that work hard to keep their customers happy and their products inexpensive but of high quality.


2019-06-25

Verified Purchase

Great job

About the product:

This is the second frame i have ordered from you guys in 10 days: i won’t go anywhere else for frames! Thank you!\\r\\n\\r\\nCustomer service was great but in both cases it was for oil painting which i do not believe needs glass or plexi glass. Maybe more guidance on what people are trying to frame.\\r\\n\\r\\nYou guys are great


2019-06-25

Verified Purchase

Tasteful black frames

About the product:


2019-06-25

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

About the product:

I purchased 2 sheets of Plexiglas 11 X 14, they arrived on time in a well protected box. When I opened the package I noticed 2 mars on one sheet where the surface had been broken on one sheet. I contacted customer service \\r\\n(Rachel) and was asked to remove the protective film to determine if there was any damage to see if a replacement sheet needed to be sent out. The sheet was perfect, and so was the customer service.\\r\\n\\r\\nDarrell
See More>


2019-06-25

Verified Purchase

Great First Time

About the product:

This was my first time using your service! I must say I was impressed with the print, the frame and the packaging. And the fact you do custom sizes is great, not everyone crops to a standard size. And the price is right; it seems expensive at first until you add up all the services that go into the project.\\r\\n\\r\\nI will use their services again!


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Barnyard custom frame

About the product:

Arrived earlier than anticipated, packed securely and my puzzle fit just perfectly in the frame. Thank you!


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Fast delivery!

About the product:


2019-06-24

Size :   9x6.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

PERFECT!

About the product:

This is exactly what I needed and it was a perfect fit for the item I was framing.


2019-06-24

Size :   9x6.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

PERFECT!

About the product:

This is exactly what I needed and it was a perfect fit for the item I was framing.


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!!

About the product:

Thanks for a nice job and quick shipping


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Favorite Porch Picturure...

About the product:

fell off the wall when we placed our summer decor. Old frame fell apart and glass broke. Pic is 15X15 and frame 17x17 and not readily available. Outlandish price for custom framing locally. I found ArtToFrames online easily. Great customer service, wonderful frame selection. Chose our frame and decided on higher end plexiglass. Frame arrived at end of 4 working days. Packing box was incredible and the frame and plexiglass were secured well. Great company, great workmanship, great customer service. I used live chat once to be sure of measurements to frame; activated immediately with a live person!
See More>


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised and extremely satisfied!!!!

About the product:

I will be using Art to Frames as long as they are in business. Super fast Free Shipping definitely is a Plus.


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

#1 MOM

About the product:

Thanks for all the great pictures y’all have made me!🤠


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

About the product:

Everything was perfect- thank you


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

great frames

About the product:

These are great frames and the price is very good also.


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Love my framed canvas!

About the product:


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Custom Frames

About the product:

I had never needed to order a custom sized frame before, but Art to Frame made the process easy! I loved the high quality product that beat the quality of department store frames for a reasonable price. Thank you for your product!


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

About the product:

It arrived in time! I love it and it worked perfect with all of my graduation photos! Thank you again. I will continue to use this site for all my framing needs. I loved the Tiny little level to make sure that it was on the wall straight. Thanks again and God Bless you!


2019-06-24

Verified Purchase

Impressed

About the product:

The frame was packaged brilliantly. Unboxing it was obvious that care had gone into every aspect. True to size, and specifications.


1 2 3 ... 335  

X

Message information