This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7434 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Great price! Looks great! Thank you!

  Mary Ann K

5
4883
4
1140
3
624
2
324
1
462
2018-10-15

Verified Purchase

Glass was broken

About the product:

The glass in the frame arrived broken, I sent an email to customer service requesting replacement - I’m waiting to hear back.


2018-10-15

Verified Purchase

24x24 & 24x36 Frames

About the product:

After looking around for quite a while, stumbling onto your website has been a blessing. We were in need of nice inexpensive frames to hang posters in our office and your frames fit the bill perfectly! They are well constructed, were packaged EXTREMELY well and arrived on time in perfect condition! I am extremely pleased and very impressed with the quality of your product. I WILL come back if we need more frames and have already recommended your site to others. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SHIPPING! You guys are awesome! Thank you!
See More>


2018-10-15

Size :   26x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

24x24 & 24x36 Frames

About the product:

After looking around for quite a while, stumbling onto your website has been a blessing. We were in need of nice inexpensive frames to hang posters in our office and your frames fit the bill perfectly! They are well constructed, were packaged EXTREMELY well and arrived on time in perfect condition! I am extremely pleased and very impressed with the quality of your product. I WILL come back if we need more frames and have already recommended your site to others.\\r\\n\\r\\nGREAT PRODUCT, GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SHIPPING! You guys are awesome! Thank you!
See More>


2018-10-15

Size :   14x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very fast shipping, great product

About the product:

The frame was PERFECT, it was the exact size I needed, and high quality as well. The item shipped out very quickly, and arrived before I had even expected it would. Very satisfied with my purchase, would purchase from this site again.


2018-10-15

Verified Purchase

Excellent product. Nicely finished

About the product:


2018-10-12

Verified Purchase

Excellent quality!

About the product:

This was my first time ordering from ArtToFrame and I could not have been more pleased. The website was easy to use, the pricing fair, and the quality of my framing excellent.


2018-10-12

Verified Purchase

Customer service

About the product:

Good morning,\\r\\nThe frame arrived on time and as ordered. I was just put off by the lack of customer service. I ordered this frame ~5 minutes after ordering another frame and had included a note requesting that the shipping costs be combined and that the frames be sent in one order. I never received a response. It may be that, in the end, I was only charged once for shipping, but I have never received an email.\\r\\nDebbie
See More>


2018-10-12

Verified Purchase

Cut wrong

About the product:

My order stated 29 x 22.25. This piece was cut 29 x 22.50. Leaves gap at corners of frame.


2018-10-11

Verified Purchase

Needed 6. This was a great balance between quantity and cost.

About the product:


2018-10-11

Verified Purchase

They were just what I was looking for.

About the product:

I wasn’t finding a lot of 12” x 16” frame options until I stumbled upon this site. Thanks


2018-10-11

Verified Purchase

Frames Ordered

About the product:

The 8.5"x11" frame was ordered to match the 11"x16" frame and they were perfect! They look like they cost an entire paycheck and I've received numerous compliments on them. Thank you for such wonderful workmanship! Your website is definitely on my favorites list!


2018-10-11

Verified Purchase

Frames Ordered

About the product:

The frames were perfect! They look like they cost an entire paycheck and I've received numerous compliments on them. Thank you for such wonderful workmanship! Your website is definitely on my favorites list!


2018-10-11

Size :   x10x10 T:1.89,B:1.89,L:1.89,R:1.89 Double mat 61/869 - Opening size: 6.22x6.22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

I'm impressed!

About the product:

This was my second purchasing from Art to Frame and I must say I am very impressed. The ease of placing the order, the quality of the frames, and especially the packaging to ensure they arrived intact was the best I have seen. They also arrived before the anticipated date.\\r\\nI will definately be using them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a good frame. Thank you!!
See More>


2018-10-11

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality for a Fraction of the Cost

About the product:

I went to a local craft store that is known for framing and they were doing to charge several hundred dollars for the same type of frame and setup. The frame is quality and arrived well packaged. I will definitely order from Art to Frame again for office and now personal needs!


2018-10-09

Size :   11x9 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

great product as always!

About the product:


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

Awesome product and service

About the product:


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

Great quality, great price, excellent value

About the product:

We bought some matted prints from an artist, who recommended ArtToFrame. Nice selection of frames with many options for mats and glass. We will definitely order from ATF again.


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

Excellent service, quality and prices.

About the product:


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

Excellent service, quality and price.

About the product:


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

good value

About the product:


2018-10-08

Verified Purchase

pleased

About the product:

Great value. Quality better than cost. Good selection. Arrived quickly with cheapest shipping option. Innovative packing that eliminates wasteful packing material.


2018-10-01

Verified Purchase

Nice Frame!

About the product:

This frame was perfect for what I needed it for and the color is spot on!!


2018-10-01

Verified Purchase

good frame, could do with brackets though

About the product:

All good, only thing is it came with no screw/brackets or anything so I had to source my own.


2018-10-01

Verified Purchase

Overall Satisified

About the product:

There was an issue with one edge of the plexiglass, but it was mostly covered by the frame


2018-10-01

Verified Purchase

Overall Satisified

About the product:


1 2 3 ... 298  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information