This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7606 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Great product and customer service

  Marci S

5
5040
4
1158
3
623
2
324
1
460
2019-02-11

Size :   15x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Perfect franes.

About the product:


2019-02-11

Size :   17x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Value & Quality

About the product:

I have been ordering frames from Art to Frames for several years. I have never once been disappointed, never once had a problem with shipping. Excellent quality and value.


2019-02-11

Size :   14x24 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great product, fast shipping

About the product:


2019-02-09

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it !

About the product:

This frame was exactly what I was looking for and true to description. I’m so happy! The item came so quickly too! Thanks :)


2019-02-08

Size :   17x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Fantastic

About the product:

High quality at a very reasonable price! Well protected packing for shipment. Easy ordering too! Very pleased! Highly recommend!


2019-02-07

Size :   18x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very happy with this frame

About the product:

Nothing bad to say about Art to Frames after 2 orders. Products are quality and at a great price. Customer service was very helpful when I had a question about an order. Would highly recommend.


2019-02-04

Verified Purchase

Fantastic results!!

About the product:

I shopped around a lot, since I wanted a decent frame and a quality print for my artwork. Art to frames not only made me a quality/perfect print, they put it in a custom REAL wood frame. I'll be using them on all of my future orders.


2019-02-04

Size :   18.5x25.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

All great

About the product:

The frame is perfect size and looks great


2019-02-03

Verified Purchase

Great quality delivered quickly!

About the product:


2019-02-03

Verified Purchase

Lovely Frame

About the product:

This frame was very true to the color on the website. I was so relieved since my last two frames were not. So I took a chance and am happy I did! Seems to be made well and it is rather lightweight so no need for extra large nails in the wall (making my hubby happy!).\\r\\nJust a note, please do not use ammonia products to clean the styrene. Will scratch!!


2019-01-31

Size :   22x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Happy with product

About the product:


2019-01-31

Size :   13.5x19.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great value, good quality

About the product:

I am very happy to have found Art To Frames and am now looking for more things to put into frames! I went first to Michaels and their prices were fully highway robbery - completely ridiculous. Even at a 70% discount their prices were ridiculous. If you have enough ingenuity to figure out the frame size and mat you want, you can do this at home affordably without compromising quality. \\r\\n\\r\\nThe only complaint I have is that the frame came only with a foam backing and not a particleboard one. So the product looks fantastic from the front and flimsy from the back. If they improve the backing it would change my review from good to excellent.
See More>


2019-01-31

Size :   18x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Thank you!

About the product:

I was suspicious before the order arrived as it looked too good online for the price. The order arrived just a few days later and it is perfect! Thank you! I will recommend you guys!!!!


2019-01-29

Verified Purchase

Great, floating frames

About the product:

These frames are exactly what I was looking for and shipped super fast, was having trouble finding some nice, floating frames until I happened upon ArtToFrame


2019-01-29

Verified Purchase

The frame was perfect for the print I was framing.

About the product:


2019-01-28

Size :   11x8 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Good product

About the product:


2019-01-28

Size :   10x14 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Met expectations

About the product:


2019-01-28

Verified Purchase

cORNERS?

About the product:

SLIGHTLY LOOSE CORNERS, OVERALL A VERY GOOD PRODUCT


2019-01-28

Size :   22x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

CORNERS?

About the product:

SOME SLIGHTLY LOOSE CORNERS.


2019-01-28

Size :   16.5x22.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

CORNERS

About the product:

SOME SLIGHTLY LOOSE CORNERS


2019-01-28

Verified Purchase

CORNERS?

About the product:

A GOOD PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE. THE ONLY SLIGHT PROBLEM IS SOME OF THE CORNERS COULD BE A LITTLE TIGHTER.


2019-01-28

Size :   14.5x18.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Antique Gold Frame

About the product:

Some of the gold leaf was chipped or lighter in color (hence the 4 star instead of 5 star rating). I decided to keep the frame versus going through the hassle of sending it back. Otherwise, it's the perfect size, came quickly and was packaged well so it didn't break.


2019-01-25

Size :   20x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Picture frame

About the product:


2019-01-24

Size :   39.5x21.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great product

About the product:

I ordered the frame and 3 days later it was here. It was amazing. I'm happy with the product. I will be using your company for more frames. I have cross stitch pictures that I have done over the years but never framed cause framing is SOOOO expensive. But your frames are reasonable and I'm very happy I found you guys.\\r\\n\\r\\nThanks again for your prompt service.
See More>


2019-01-21

Verified Purchase

hi

About the product:

hi


1 2 3 ... 305  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information