This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7083 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Nice

  Terrie D

5
4566
4
1104
3
628
2
324
1
460
2018-04-21

Verified Purchase

Upgrade to better glass

About the product:

I definitely wish I had upgraded to the better glass option for my frames. It's obvious when they're on the wall that they are plastic by the bend in them and the glare from the windows is a bummer too. I also wish they came with the hanging tools installed on the back because I had a hard time doing that myself. Overall, I do like the look of the frames though. And for $60 for two 20" x 30" frames, I got what I paid for.
See More>


2018-04-20

Size :   12x15 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

PERFECT

About the product:

Great quality. Exactly as ordered and described. Great price!


2018-04-20

Verified Purchase

What you see is what you get.

About the product:

Easy to order, and quick to arrive. A well made frame. Exactly what I wanted.


2018-04-20

Verified Purchase

Quality of your product

About the product:

I am so pleased with custom made frame. The quality of workmanship exceeded my expectations. I’ve ordered more then ten frames from different venders and yours by far are the Finest\\r\\nYour prices are very reasonable.


2018-04-19

Verified Purchase

AMAZING AS ALWAYS!

About the product:

I rave about this company to other art teachers. Fast service and packaged in a way I think UPS and Fedex would need to be on some serious steroids to destroy. Great products! I support buying quality USA made products :) (in my own state too!)


2018-04-19

Verified Purchase

About the product:

I have placed many orders for several custom sized frames. All of the frames are very nice!


2018-04-19

Size :   x20x16 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 65/ - Opening size: 16x12 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Florence Photo Art

About the product:

Excellent reminder of a recent trip to Florence Italy. Very pleased with this purchase.


2018-04-19

Size :   31x17 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

will order again in the future!

About the product:

great product! great price! would have went more high end with the material used for the frame but it was a poster not super valuable artwork. I also had glass from a cheaper frame I cut to size saving me a buck or two. I will definitely order again when I come across something else I might want on my wall. the more valuable the picture to me the more I would spend on the material and this company has it all!
See More>


2018-04-19

Size :   15x15 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

A nice, quality product with timely arrival

About the product:


2018-04-17

Verified Purchase

great custom frames and great prices - thank you!

About the product:

great custom frames and great prices - thank you!


2018-04-17

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

About the product:

I am very happy with my frames, very nice product for an affordable price. I ordered on a Tuesday and received my frames on Saturday - very fast turn around. I was very happy with how well they were packaged and there was no damage in shipment. I was so pleased I just ordered another one!


2018-04-17

Size :   x27x29 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 1403/ - Opening size: 23x25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Amazing Job

About the product:

I was very pleased with the service, quality and timely manner in which it was shipped. I also was impressed with the quality of the packing!\\r\\nGood Job Art to Frames!


2018-04-17

Verified Purchase

Reply to your request

About the product:

Professional all the way!


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame for the price

About the product:

The frame I ordered was made very well and looks great. Especially for the price. The only thing I was disappointed with was that there was no hanging clip attached but made it work.


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted

About the product:

I love this frame & it’s exactly what I wanted!!


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Even better in person!

About the product:

I received my frame really fast. The packaging was great, totally protected. The price was amazing and the quality was great. I will definitely use your site again.


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Still batting 1.000

About the product:

This was, I believe, my 16th order (and I have already placed order #17). As my repeat business would suggest, i’m extremely pleased with every aspect of Art To Frame. The shipments have always been astonishingly quick and each frame has arrived in tip-top condition. When I have questions about a frame I have ordered or am considering, customer service has always come through with the information I need.\\r\\n\\r\\nBut most important of all is the product itself. Every one I have purchased has been of the highest quality and has been a beautiful enhancement to my paintings. The wide variety of frames offered is especially impressive. I particularly appreciate the opportunity to view my paintings as they would appear mounted in a frame I am considering. Finally, I should note that prices are very reasonable. Compared to other, local services, it’s no contest.
See More>


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Excellent, all around!

About the product:

This web site was very easy to use. It allowed me to upload my photo and coordinate the perfect frame and matting. Standard shipping arrived 3 days later. Everything was perfect!


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Love it

About the product:

The frame looks so nice on my diamond painting. Would buy from here again.


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

About the product:


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

About the product:


2018-04-16

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with this frame!

About the product:

Exactly what I hope for. Came right on time and was easy to insert my art.


2018-04-16

Size :   11.75x14 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great company, great product

About the product:

I’ve ordered from this company multiple times in the past years, for myself and for family. Only once did I have a slight problem and it was immediately remedied. Great company!


2018-04-13

Verified Purchase

Love

About the product:

I will definitely be making another order. Thank-you


2018-04-12

Verified Purchase

Great company

About the product:

Service was excellent.


1 2 3 ... 284  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information