This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X GO

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 8158 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Odd size frame..

  NADINE S

5
5520
4
1220
3
628
2
325
1
464
2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Item arrived looking nothing like preview

About the product:

We have holes our heads... the picture looks ridiculous. I hope you will be able to resolve the issue.


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Nice

About the product:


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Is not the correct size

About the product:

This acrylic does not fit the size frame it says it should


2019-05-22

Size :   27x23.25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very nice picture frame. Fits like a glove.

About the product:


2019-05-22

Size :   x32.5x15 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 844/ - Opening size: 28.5x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

About the product:

Love dealing with this company. Prices are great as well as the quality of the frames!


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Best frames around.

About the product:


2019-05-22

Size :   6x7 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Best frames around.

About the product:


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Best frames around.

About the product:


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Great service!

About the product:

I've been using ARTTOFRAMES for about 4 years now. Their service is GREAT! Their product and variety of styles is extensive! Sooo many choices. I highly recommend them! :) Happy customer!


2019-05-22

Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my prints

About the product:

I’m always so impressed with the quality of shipping of my frames, they were beautifully packaged and securely fastened so my shipment arrived without a scratch . The frames are well-made with all the screws and wires included ready for me to hang. I like the fact that the plexiglass is covered so it doesn’t arrive with no scratches during shipping, the foam backing was OK, it was cut a little crooked, it looks like the blade was worn out or cut too fast, sort of torn along the side of the foam core, a little bit with lots of rough edges but otherwise it was a good fit, I am very pleased .
See More>


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

About the product:

This is my first time to purchase from Art to Fame. I found them from instagram, and decided to give it a try after comparing the pricing with other company. \\r\\nI asked them to print my photo as well as framing it. It is beyond my expectation. The quality is outstanding. I received email from them once they print my photo, and start the process of framing. \\r\\nI am so glad that I found them on instagram. I already order another one from as soon as I received this one.
See More>


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted

About the product:


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame but looks a little more gold than silver

About the product:


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

About the product:


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Even more beautiful in person

About the product:


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected, great quality

About the product:


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

My favourite frame!

About the product:

This looks amazing on my ivory wall and really helps my framed menu stand out


2019-05-21

Verified Purchase

Excellent frame for odd size picture

About the product:

I needed a 6.6 x 9.5" frame and you made it exactly to fit. Thank you.\\r\\n Dr. Pat Schafer


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Easy to order

About the product:

Easy to order. Fast shipment.


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Amazing product, will buy again!!

About the product:


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Frame is beautiful- possible shipping issue

About the product:

Everything looks great, however upon close inspection I noticed a small surface scratch on the face of the frame. Very minor. Doesn't break the black surface of the frame and not even noticeable from viewing distance of the art. Other than that- everything matched up perfectly with the artwork and it looks fantastic.


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

came as advertised

About the product:


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Very Satisfied

About the product:

Very well packaged and exactly as depicted.


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Wanted to give more stars but hanging option was horrible

About the product:

Pros: For the price and size of the frame - it was nice.\\r\\n\\r\\nCons:\\r\\n- I pad extra for the "easy-hang” option. I only got instructions for 2 other options that were not easy hang. So I had to google the instructions. \\r\\n-You video on the easy hang process is not complete. It doesn’t show you the right process to attach the hanging mechanisms to the frame.\\r\\n-the giant dowels given our giant messy holes in our dry wall. I’m going to take the fault on this one because I should have had the foresight to just use my own screws - but with proper instructions and less stress I might have thought it through a little better. \\r\\n-I was happy at first that you included a mini leveler in the hang kit. So I used it. The frame is is NOT level. We checked after with our heavy duty leveler and just by eyesight, the frame is slightly off. But because of the GIANT holes in the wall I won’t be moving the frame. \\r\\n\\r\\nUltimately because of poor instructions and a bad leveler I am disappointed in this purchase. The frame is nice and the look I was going for (driftwood). But if you have OCD you would not be happy because there is a random hole in my frame. \\r\\n\\r\\nCould have been 5+ star awesome, but it wasn’t .\\r\\n\\r\\nUgggh.
See More>


2019-05-20

Verified Purchase

Chipped wood on frame

About the product:

One of the frames arrived chipped.


1 2 3 ... 327  

X

Message information