This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X GO

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 8830 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Great Deal

  Jeff T

5
6058
4
1301
3
653
2
336
1
481
2019-08-17

Verified Purchase

Great quality product!

About the product:


2019-08-17

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

About the product:

I had an odd sized cross stitch pattern that I needed a frame for. I had planned on getting a custom frame from a local craft store and was quoted $500. I found this website and they had the exact size I needed, 15 x 30. It arrived in about a week (I didn’t need it urgently), the frame is very nice, I’m happy with the price, only paid $45. I would buy again.
See More>


2019-08-17

Size :   x18.00x22.00 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 61/89 - Opening size: 14x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Quality, meh.

About the product:

Just buy higher quality frames. I was disappointed in the quality. I won't be ordering again.


2019-08-16

Verified Purchase

Love My Frames!

About the product:

Your acrylic frames made some special, very old family photos look absolutely fantastic in my home, and I even ordered one for my sister. We took them from traditional frames that my grandmother had used, and made them look modern. Thank you for an excellent product!


2019-08-16

Verified Purchase

Framed

About the product:

Beautiful frame. Only complaint is that I was expecting it a little darker but I am able to use. Will use your site again.\\r\\nBest regards,\\r\\nJoseph Soulagnet


2019-08-16

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and better than expected

About the product:

ArtToFrames always surprises me with the quality of their frames at such reasonable prices. This latest frame was no exception. Everything looks great and is cut so professionally.


2019-08-16

Size :   28x37 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great frame, fast production and delivery

About the product:


2019-08-16

Verified Purchase

Recommended

About the product:

The frames we ordered showed up in perfect condition and within 2 days of placing the order.\\r\\nI will definitely order again. Thanks!


2019-08-16

Verified Purchase

A Little Crooked

About the product:

The mat and photo are ever so slightly crooked but it's all that I can focus on. The photo seems a little under saturated but maybe that's just my photo. The frame is nice though!


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Poster Frame Up

About the product:


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

First time buyer, will buy again!

About the product:


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

European poster frames - white

About the product:


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

European poster frames

About the product:

Once I figured out the metric dimensions, the sizing for frames was simple. I like the fact that the ATF site shows you the picture sizing (inside) and overall (outside) dimensions.


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Great Quality - Perfect

About the product:

Frame arrived quickly, and is as described. Looks awesome!


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

About the product:

would highly Recommend :) one happy customer :)


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

About the product:

Great products and great prices. Wish I could just review the whole order instead of each item :)


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

About the product:

Great products and great prices. Wish I could just review the whole order instead of each item :)


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

About the product:

Great products and great prices. Wish I could just review the whole order instead of each item :)


2019-08-15

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

About the product:

Thank you, Great products and great prices. Will be back.


2019-08-14

Verified Purchase

Terrific Company

About the product:

This is an outstanding company , what a terrific service , quick easy , affordable , and truly a knowledgeable company and in the forefront of their industry . I will be a customer for life !!!!


2019-08-14

Verified Purchase

Good plexiglass, just as described - but issue with completed the rest of my order

About the product:

Fast shipping, quality just as described. However, this was only 25% of my order....the rest in limbo, not very helpful on completing the order.


2019-08-14

Verified Purchase

NO SHOW-CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT VERY INTERESTED IN HELPING

About the product:

THIS WILL BE MY LAST ATTEMPT TO FIND OUT OUT WHY THIS WASN'T DELIVERED. If this inadequate service is not resolved I will leave the appropriate feedback to other site to warn people not to do business with you. I'm still waiting on a answer on what happened to 3 of my orders.


2019-08-14

Verified Purchase

this and other mats missing from my order??

About the product:

Where is the customer service? This was missing from my order, received a terrible response from the rep. STILL WAITING


2019-08-14

Verified Purchase

BAD VENDOR- NOT delivered, NO BODY HELPING WITH MY ORDER

About the product:

I will leave negative feedback on various sites if this doesn't get resolved right away, I'm tired of the unhelpful response I've gotten.


2019-08-14

Size :   20x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Nice Frame!

About the product:


1 2 3 ... 354  

X

Message information