This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X GO

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 8537 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Problem fixed immediately

  Frank O

5
5843
4
1259
3
635
2
332
1
467
2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!!

About the product:

ditto from my first comment


2019-07-19

Size :   x13x16 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 817/712 - Opening size: 9x12 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!!

About the product:

I love your company... would highly recommend to everyone...awesome materials,...ordering was easy....love the vast array of choices....,,everthing fit perfectly....easily assembled ....genius packaging , everything arrived in excellent condition!!!


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Fast , precise service

About the product:

I ordered a custom frame for my wedding photo. It arrived within days and was perfectly packed so it arrived in excellent condition!


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Always great service, prices and convenience.

About the product:


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Awesome price

About the product:

We have a few original pieces of art that we want to display and protect, but just want simple frames for them. You guys have reasonable prices on frames, but the UV resistant plexi you offer isn't as common among custom size frame producers. Your website is buggy on certain browsers, but I am super happy with the final product and the turnaround time is good. Quality isn't quite what I'd get at my local custom frame shop, but you're also 1/3 the price. We will continue to do business with you guys.
See More>


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

picture hook

About the product:

wish the hook came attached to the frame.\\r\\nyou can put 2 hooks in case you are not sure which way\\r\\nthe customer wants to hang it.\\r\\nalso send some kind of direction how to install\\r\\ndo you hammer it in? push it in?


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

picture hook

About the product:

I wish the picture hook came attached or at least showed me how to attach it.\\r\\nDo you hammer it in? Push it in?\\r\\nOtherwise I am very happy with the product and quality.


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

About the product:

Frame looks great. Perfect for my crafts


2019-07-19

Verified Purchase

Broken cornee

About the product:

My frame arrived with the corner broken.


2019-07-18

Verified Purchase

What a surprise!

About the product:

Even better than I'd hoped - looked like it cost more than triple what I paid! I'll be buying again!


2019-07-18

Size :   x10x12 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Double mat 61/89 - Opening size: 6x8 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

GREAT FRAMES

About the product:


2019-07-18

Verified Purchase

poor quality

About the product:

the edges of these frames have the image doubled on the side it looks terrible, not sure why it would be done in this manner.


2019-07-18

Verified Purchase

Frame is nice but it didn't come with any hardware to hang it?

About the product:

Frame and mat were good quality but it doesn't do me much good if I have no way of hanging it on the wall. I emailed the company but never heard back from anyone. Guess I'll go buy my own hardware kit.


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Good Product

About the product:

Quality product at good price.


2019-07-17

Size :   22.5x16.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very nice frame

About the product:

Sturdy frame at a very reasonable price. Purchased the UV non-glare plexi, which is very think and sturdy as well. I like the non-glare because it allows you to see the picture without any glare or reflections. Definitely would purchase from here again.


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

LOVE the mat and frame.

About the product:

Exactly what I wanted. I can't be more pleased and I would recommend to anyone.


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Canvas prints are wonderful

About the product:

In my humble opinion, nature photos look their best when printed on canvas. There's a tiny distortion in resolution that adds an amazing sense of subtly & reality. We hang our canvas prints without frames and love them. Highly recommend giving canvas a try (they're very reasonably priced).


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Frame!!!

About the product:

I ordered 2 custom mats and a frame....everything was perfect. Frame is beautiful!!! and the mats were exactly as ordered....everything was received in just a few days....I am so happy with the service and quality!!!


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Bad hardware

About the product:

One of the screws snapped off as I was screwing it in on the back. Now I have to find new mounting hardware as the hardware you provided was weak and didn't work. I can send a picture if needed.


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

art of frames

About the product:

it was good items and thank you very much. Good Job. Next time I will order it. Many thanks from Linda


2019-07-17

Size :   x11.5x14 T:1.50,B:1.50,L:1.50,R:1.50 Singal mat 836/ - Opening size: 8.5x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Excellent Representative

About the product:

I was unsure that Art to frames knew exactly what they were talking about just cause there are so many minor details when it comes to framing. Im so pleased to say all of their advice was spot on! I was worried that our clients play bills would not fit in the frame but they fit perfectly and Art to Frame even helped me to save $50 the rep that I spoke with advised me I could go with cheaper frames and I would get the quality. \\r\\nIm so grateful for their help as the frames were perfect!
See More>


2019-07-17

Size :   x11.5x14 T:1.5,B:1.5,L:1.5,R:1.5 Singal mat 802/ - Opening size: 8.5x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service

About the product:

I was unsure that Art to frames knew exactly what they were talking about just cause there are so many minor details when it comes to framing. Im so pleased to say all of their advice was spot on! I was worried that our clients play bills would not fit in the frame but they fit perfectly and Art to Frame even helped me to save $50 the rep that I spoke with advised me I could go with cheaper frames and I would get the quality. \\r\\nIm so grateful for their help as the frames were perfect!
See More>


2019-07-17

Size :   x11.5x14 T:1.50,B:1.50,L:1.50,R:1.50 Singal mat 1461/ - Opening size: 8.5x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service

About the product:

I was unsure that Art to frames knew exactly what they were talking about just cause there are so many minor details when it comes to framing. Im so pleased to say all of their advice was spot on! I was worried that our clients play bills would not fit in the frame but they fit perfectly and Art to Frame even helped me to save $50 the rep that I spoke with advised me I could go with cheaper frames and I would get the quality. \\r\\nIm so grateful for their help as the frames were perfect!
See More>


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Great quality and service - Will be a repeat customer and would definitely recommend!

About the product:

I needed an odd size frame and had almost given up finding a good quality ready-made one. Not only did Art to Frames have exactly what I needed, they had a great price. My frame arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for better.


2019-07-17

Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfect

About the product:

I am thrilled I found this place. Order arrived almost 2 weeks EARLY~! It is perfect! Thank you SO much for quality frame and matting that was made to perfection!


1 2 3 ... 342  

X

Message information