This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7551 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Excellent production

  Robert C

5
4994
4
1149
3
623
2
324
1
460
2018-12-16

Verified Purchase

Recent order

About the product:

Superbly packed!


2018-12-15

Verified Purchase

Ready Made Frame 14x14

About the product:

Arrived exactly as described and I put it to use immediately.


2018-12-14

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised!

About the product:

I wish I had known about this company years ago. High quality adorable frames! I expected it to be junk, but for the price was willing to try it. The product is packaged beautifully, the glass is impeccable, and while I didn't beat it with a hammer so far it seems well made!! Very happy, thank you!!!


2018-12-13

Size :   26x20 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Still A Very Happy Customer!!!

About the product:

What more can I say that I haven’t already? I very pleased with the product & the service. Art To Frames will definitely be a part of all my framed artwork. You have a loyal customer for life. Thanks Again!!! 😊


2018-12-12

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame as always!

About the product:

I’ve lost count how many frames I’ve gotten but each one is just as expected which is why I keep coming back 😊


2018-12-12

Verified Purchase

Great quality and service

About the product:

I glass for my frame was exactly as I expected it and it was packed professionally.


2018-12-11

Verified Purchase

Awesome

About the product:

This is an awesome frame color is perfect.


2018-12-11

Verified Purchase

Really like this frame!

About the product:

I was impressed with the quick arrival of my frame, the packaging was very effective at protecting the item. Can't wait to put it with the picture, hopefully that will arrive soon!


2018-12-11

Verified Purchase

Easy - no brainer

About the product:

It wasa pleasure ordering from this company because all the calculating is done on their end. You measure item to be framed and place order then viola your frames are delivered with a perfect fit.\\r\\nThe only issue we came accross, was that in ordering the frames, we chose the diploma section and the back board enclosed with frame has writing on it that can be seen through the parchment paper of the diploma when the back board is replaced behind the item being framed.\\r\\nSuggestion: Do not print wording on back boards. Leaving a clean space to back the item in the frame.\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you Mrs K
See More>


2018-12-10

Verified Purchase

Already ordered again!

About the product:

It’s so hard to find reasonable frames for odd size pictures. Happened upon Art To Frame and ordered a frame for our 20x20 family picture. Not only was it shipped quickly, it was PERFECT! I’ve already placed another order and will definitely continue to buy all my frames here!


2018-12-07

Verified Purchase

Thanks for another great experience!

About the product:

We have purchased many frames from Art To Frame and are once again so satisfied with the overall experience! The frame arrived within three days, packed safely and securely, and is the amazing high quality we have become accustomed to from your business. Art to Frame is the only business from which we purchase frames and we will continue to highly recommend you to others!
See More>


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Great product and great service

About the product:


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Great product and great service

About the product:


2018-12-06

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality

About the product:

It's to be able to order a frame with glass as so many only offer acrylic. Excellent quality, and fast service.


2018-12-04

Verified Purchase

Great quality

About the product:

Great quality and great price. The gold isn't quite as bright as online photos but nice. \\r\\n\\r\\nThank you!


2018-12-04

Verified Purchase

great

About the product:


2018-12-03

Verified Purchase

Beautiful frame

About the product:

I ordered a frame for my wedding picture. It is beautiful! Thank you!


2018-12-03

Size :   10x18 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Makes my art look 10x better

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-12-03

Size :   16x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Art to Frames is my go-to

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-12-03

Size :   14x11 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Art to Frames is my go-to

About the product:

This frame was perfect, of course. I order multiple frames almost every month and I have never had one bad experience yet. Would like maybe some type of customer recognition or annual reward so many purchases. But regardless, ATF is the best.


2018-11-30

Verified Purchase

Would purchase again!

About the product:

Beautiful, reasonably-priced frames. Very pleased with the quality. Shipped quickly with standard shipping. Support local business!


2018-11-30

Verified Purchase

Great product

About the product:

Very easy process.


2018-11-29

Verified Purchase

Frame review

About the product:

Very pleased with purchase! fast shipping and great quality for the money. would highly recommend seller.


2018-11-29

Size :   40x27 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great service

About the product:


2018-11-28

Verified Purchase

Nice Frame

About the product:

Nice frame,it arrived fast ,I buy all of my frames from them. Quick delivery and service.


1 2 3 ... 303  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information