This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7583 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Great price and quality

  Jeryl B

5
5022
4
1152
3
624
2
324
1
460
2019-01-22

Size :   17x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Scratched frame

About the product:

The frame appears to have been knicked on a corner, but nothing that a black marker didnt hide. Though not your fault, the box was soaked from being delivered and left in the rain.


2019-01-21

Verified Purchase

hi

About the product:

hi


2019-01-17

Verified Purchase

Great frames every time

About the product:

This is my 3rd order and I will continue to order through this company. They are fraction of the price of other custom framers but deliver the same quality with zero hassle. DO NOT go to the custom framing counter at the back of those big arts and crafts supply stores when you can order here instead!


2019-01-17

Size :   26x32 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Awesome Frames

About the product:

I have purchased a few frames from you & am always pleased with what I receive. As soon as the art work is framed & hung, my room is transformed into a gallery.


2019-01-16

Verified Purchase

great service

About the product:


2019-01-16

Verified Purchase

mat is perfect

About the product:


2019-01-15

Size :   26x20 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

A Very Happy Customer!!!

About the product:

Once again I’m truly happy to have Art To Frames framing my artwork. I’m pleased with the service, the craftsmanship of their frames and the quality of their frames with affordable and reasonable prices.


2019-01-14

Verified Purchase

Excellent product

About the product:


2019-01-14

Verified Purchase

Extremely happy

About the product:

Exactly what I had in mind for my custom art. I will continue to use ArtToFrames for all of my frameing needs.


2019-01-10

Verified Purchase

Go State

About the product:

I got a college banner that was an odd size for Xmas and I wanted to frame it. I gave the measurements along with matt size and color and ordered the frame. It came within 3 days and was exactly what I wanted.\\r\\nThanks,


2019-01-07

Verified Purchase

Happy with my order

About the product:

This frame was definitely as good as I hoped for. Mainly something very lightweight, attractive, and easy to hang. I would do business with them again for sure.


2019-01-02

Size :   x "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Issue

About the product:

I was missing a frame and hardware.


2019-01-02

Size :   10.5x13 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

I did have an issue

About the product:

My order was missing a frame and hardware for one of the others. It is disappointing, but I will say, customer service was easy and y’all are sending out another frame and shipping the missing hardware.


2019-01-01

Size :   10x22 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Frame

About the product:

Great frame


2018-12-31

Size :   26x26 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for!

About the product:

I had an odd sized poster (24 in by 24 in) that I was having an impossible time finding a frame for. Luckily, ArtToFrames came to the rescue and was able to sell me a great frame at a reasonable price! Would definitely buy from again.


2018-12-31

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and quick

About the product:

I upgraded to rush service and it was as though they were waiting for my order to come in and immediately fulfill it. My photos were printed and framed within a day and shipped immediately. Absolutely the best customer service I have received this entire year. And it means so much to me because I now have gifts for my Mom and friend, and one for myself of my sweet one year old daughter who we lost this July, so tragically. Her framed face is exactly what I needed and i thank you for your quick and capable work and service.
See More>


2018-12-31

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

About the product:

I upgraded to rush service and it was as though they were waiting for my order to come in and immediately fulfill it. My photos were printed and framed within a day and shipped immediately. Absolutely the best customer service I have received this entire year. And it means so much to me because I now have gifts for my Mom and friend, and one for myself of my sweet one year old daughter who we lost this July, so tragically. Her framed face is exactly what I needed and i thank you for your quick and capable work and service.
See More>


2018-12-28

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Frames!

About the product:

I have purchased several Art to Frame picture frames in the past and these are perfect every time I receive my order. As an artist I am in constant need of reasonably priced frames and these fit the bill. \\r\\nThe size is perfect for my work and enhance my work beautifully.


2018-12-28

Verified Purchase

Great product and customer service

About the product:

The collection of frames to choose from is very impressive. I was able to find the perfect frame for a custom print to complete a Christmas gift. I made a mistake when checking out and selected the wrong shipping method. I emailed customer service and it was taken care of right away. I was extremely pleased when the frame arrived - the packaging was very secure. Great experience all around.
See More>


2018-12-27

Size :   12.25x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great!

About the product:


2018-12-26

Verified Purchase

Perfect

About the product:

The frame was exactly as pictured. It is well constructed. It's the perfect accent to my picture. Beautiful frame!


2018-12-26

Verified Purchase

Missing hardware

About the product:

Hi!\\r\\nI have ordered from you in the past without any issues.\\r\\nThis time was different: out of 3 frames only 2 came with hardware so I had to improvise for the third one. Also, 2 of the frames rubbed against each other in the box leaving slight marks on one of them.\\r\\n\\r\\nThanks for asking!\\r\\nRomain Paumard


2018-12-25

Verified Purchase

Excellent to deal with thanks

About the product:


2018-12-25

Verified Purchase

Great price and very fast service thanks

About the product:


2018-12-25

Verified Purchase

Great price and very fast service thanks

About the product:


1 2 3 ... 304  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information