This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7251 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

VERY NICE!

  PALLINE P

5
4726
4
1117
3
623
2
324
1
460
2018-07-21

Verified Purchase

Beautiful picture & excellent service

About the product:

I found Art to Frames after purchasing another frame from Amazon that arrived in pieces. Looking through Amazon I found another frame selling from Art to Frames and watched the video. The thing that impressed me most was the packaging and knew this would arrive intact, which it did. Since then I’ve uploaded a photo directly to the Art to Frames site, was able to mat and frame it beautifully and received a well made, quality frame/mat/photo professionally done, including hanging materials.....delivered intact to my home in a timely manner. Thank you and will be back in the future. And from BROOKLYN, NY....what’s better than that?
See More>


2018-07-20

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mats

About the product:

I love your website. Great selection -- much better than shopping in stores. Excellent communication and quick delivery. I will definitely shop here again.


2018-07-19

Verified Purchase

Very nice

About the product:

Frame arrived in a reasonable time, was exact size and looks great.


2018-07-19

Verified Purchase

About the product:


2018-07-19

Verified Purchase

About the product:


2018-07-17

Size :   14x7.7 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Perfect Customer Service!

About the product:


2018-07-17

Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfect!

About the product:

I absolutely love the frame I ordered from Art To Frames. It was very well constructed and arrived in perfect condition. I called prior to ordering and all my questions and concerns were answered patiently and politely. I will definitely continue to order all my framing needs from Art To Frames. Thank you!


2018-07-16

Verified Purchase

Perfect every time

About the product:

I am always so impressed with the quality of workmanship from Art to Frames. Their photo printing is phenomenal, their frames are great, and I love receiving it in a safe package ready to hang!\\r\\nThank you for all the love you put into the products we order!


2018-07-16

Verified Purchase

Great, affordable custom frames!

About the product:

Every frame that I have ordered has exceeded my expectations as far as quality, variety of styles and sizes, reliability and excellent customer service.


2018-07-16

Verified Purchase

Great product

About the product:

Art to frame has endless possibilities for framing choices. The prices are reasonable. The quality is excellent!


2018-07-16

Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC!

About the product:

The picture was printed beautifully and the frame is gorgeous!! Also, package arrived earlier than expected, which is always a big plus.


2018-07-12

Verified Purchase

Good product

About the product:


2018-07-12

Verified Purchase

Good product

About the product:

It was very easy to pick a size and style for my frames, which was very helpful as I needed a shape that is not commonly available. When it arrived it for my art perfectly and was very easy to install


2018-07-12

Size :   25x30.5 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Great selection and fast turnaround

About the product:

I selected regular service, but my order came complete and fast! I've shopped here before and I will be back.


2018-07-12

Verified Purchase

Nice frames

About the product:


2018-07-12

Verified Purchase

quality frames

About the product:

I have ordered from Art to Frames on several occasions now. Frames arrive nicely protected. They look nice once hung up. Will order again when needed!


2018-07-11

Verified Purchase

Fantastic, as always.

About the product:

Every year for my friends birthday I order a print of one of my friends art works. Art to Frame is the only company that I have found that is not only able to provide the service I need but always does it in a timely manner.\\r\\n\\r\\nI'm yet to have a bad experience with Art to Frame and I whole hardheartedly believe I never will. When ever an issue has happened, always on my behalf, it has been resolved in a matter of minutes thanks to the amazing and helpful support staff (and a shout out to Sean and David who helped me this time around) who work at Art to Frame.\\r\\n\\r\\nI'd like to personally thank the staff of Art to Frame for helping me get a personal and meaningful gift to my friend every year and always give me a positive experience every time I use their services,\\r\\n\\r\\nThank you!
See More>


2018-07-10

Verified Purchase

another excellent order with my go-to source for framing

About the product:

i literally do not get frames from anyone else, this is the only place i shop. i'm an artist, this stuff is important to me, the frames are always perfect.


2018-07-10

Verified Purchase

Good

About the product:

Exactly what I asked for.


2018-07-09

Verified Purchase

looks good

About the product:

finally small profile frames


2018-07-09

Verified Purchase

looks good

About the product:

finally small profile frames


2018-07-09

Size :   19x25 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

needs better packaging

About the product:

Box arrived damaged three frames were bundled well but after installing art noticed "glass" was pushed and has some stress cracks.


2018-07-09

Verified Purchase

White Frame with plexi glass

About the product:

Perfect for my picture


2018-07-09

Verified Purchase

Very nice frames and matting

About the product:

The frames look great. Thanks for your speedy delivery as well. \\r\\n\\r\\nDo you sell any wider frame stock? 3-4"?


2018-07-06

Verified Purchase

Perfect frame

About the product:

In spite of Fedex completely annihilating the box, the frame was unharmed and in perfect condition. So the packaging is really great. This is the fourth frame I have purchased, and I have been super happy with all of them. The customer service is superb as well. The frames always arrive quickly and are exactly what I ordered.


1 2 3 ... 291  

Would You Like To Subscribe

X
Go On Fill and Win 10% On First Order

frames
X

Message information