This browser is not supported. Please click here to download the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari or Opera

btm-chat
X OK

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 7716 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published

Excellent Customer Service

  Kacie Miklavic M

5
5137
4
1170
3
624
2
324
1
460
2019-03-19

Size :   16x24 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Very nice frame

About the product:

A nice frame the exact size and well packaged. Arrived on time.


2019-03-19

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

About the product:

I have ordered twice from you and I am so happy with both of my purchases. Your packaging and care of my orders was impressive. My frames look beautiful. Thank you. I will use Arttoframe for all of my future needs for frames. Thank you very much!


2019-03-19

Verified Purchase

Beautiful modern frame for a 110 year old lithograph

About the product:

I am so happy with my new frame! \\r\\nI have a 110 year old lithograph that is kind of an odd size (14x14) and the original frame recently fell apart. I found Art To Frame online and was able to enter the size that I needed. The new frame is solid and beautifully crafted and I have no doubt that it will go at least another 110 more years!


2019-03-19

Verified Purchase

Smooth Black Frame

About the product:

They arrived safely. I appreciate the better packaging!


2019-03-19

Verified Purchase

San Juan

About the product:


2019-03-19

Verified Purchase

Yellow frames

About the product:

quality frames for reasonable price, have the push metal tabs on the back to secure the glass and picture


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Better than expected

About the product:

The work is better than i expected very nice fits to a "T"


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Large custom frame with mat

About the product:


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

About the product:

I received my mats in a timely manner packaged perfectly and the colors are true to samples!


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Good quality

About the product:

I've bought this style of frame in a few different sizes over the years. Quality is good and has remained consistent.


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Gold frame with grey matting - 8x10

About the product:

Great product, and was fast shipping. Only reason for 4 out of 5 stars is because one of our frames came with a scratch in the color of the frame.


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Great store!

About the product:

Not the first time I order from ArttoFrames. Amazing quality, low price, vast size choice!


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly, arrived on time and in good shape

About the product:

I am very pleased with both the product and the seller. The frame arrived in tact, on time, and fits perfectly for my poster. Will definitely order others from this company.


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Diploma frame

About the product:

Absolutely love it. Will recommend to my friends. And it saved me so much money too


2019-03-18

Size :   x16x27.375 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 89/ - Opening size: 12x23.375 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Delivery timeline slipped a bit, but product was great!

About the product:

The original timeline for delivery wasn't achieved - missed by a few days - but the product was great. I'd recommend springing for the real glass.


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Best frames around.

About the product:


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Canvas Wraps

About the product:

ordered the wrong size, can I reorder with the 20% discount??


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Best frames around .

About the product:


2019-03-18

Verified Purchase

Best frames around.

About the product:


2019-03-17

Size :   x20x20 T:2.00,B:2.00,L:2.00,R:2.00 Singal mat 61/ - Opening size: 16x16 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

The frames are beautiful and were packaged so well. No damage at all in shipping.

About the product:

I love that I can order frames that are perfectly ready for my art for only a few dollars more than my local big box store. It is so worth it to save my time and effort wondering around the store looking for mats and frames that I'm not familiar with. My son was really impressed and is wanting to use Art to frames for his art also.


2019-03-15

Size :   14x20 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

Everything was fantastic. Thank you!!

About the product:


2019-03-15

Size :   28.6x21 "   |   color: Black    |    Verified Purchase

frames for puzzles

About the product:

best frame (quality, appearance and proper size ) that I have been able to find for framing puzzles.


2019-03-15

Verified Purchase

Awesome picture frames

About the product:

Absolutely love my picture frames. Beautiful color and well made.


1 2 3 ... 309  

X

Message information