ArtToFrames Reviews and Ratings 4.7 out of 5 stars

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 21531 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published 1 Year ago

Princess Diana

  C.M.

5
14279
4
2354
3
1645
2
1172
1
2010
2024-02-18

2024-02-18

Size :  12.50x12.50 "    |   Color: Blue    |    Frame Code: SM-ECO150-NBU

So Easy!

About the product:

I've used ArtToFrames a couple times now and it couldn't be easier. Pick your size, choose your frame, you can even upload a photo to check out how it will look. Quality product and you get exactly what you want!

2024-02-18

2024-02-18

Size :  18x10 "    |   Color: Gold    |    Frame Code: D9329

Death Valley is Alive

About the product:

God's natural beauty is hard to deny

2024-02-17

2024-02-17

Size :  24.88x22.25 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: 0066-59504-YBLK

Duck Picture

About the product:

Cannot get photo up loaded. But the frame I ordered from Art To Frames was great

2024-02-16

2024-02-16

Size :  5.82x7.82 "    |   Color: Gray    |    Frame Code: BW26-1609

Nice matte paint finish

About the product:

I love the matte look of this frame. Its width is also nice. High quality, especially for this price!

2024-02-16

2024-02-16

Size :  5.82x7.82 "    |   Color: Gray    |    Frame Code: BW26-1609

Nice matte paint finish

About the product:

I love the matte look of this frame. Its width is also nice. High quality, especially for this price!

2024-02-16

2024-02-16

Size :  31.42x10.50 "   

Beautiful shade—but be careful!

About the product:

The shade is absolutely gorgeous. The drum is substantial and the fabric used to cover it is sumptuous and goes perfectly with my vintage lamp. BUT, the interior armature is brittle plastic. In screwing the finial onto the harp very carefully, I cracked the armature—very disappointing.Trying to figure out now if I can re-engineer this shade with a metal frame.Too expensive for this struggle.

2024-02-15

2024-02-15

Size :  30.26x42.26 "    |   Color: Red    |    Frame Code: 0066-81792-YRED

Rachel Conybeare

About the product:

Awesome just like I wanted very high quality and saved a load of money vs taking it to framing store

2024-02-15

2024-02-15

Size :  13x17 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Beautiful frame and good customer service

About the product:

I appreciate the fact that you can get various sizes of frames with multiple pictures in one frame. Along with lots of colors to chose from for the mats. I missed the fact that instead of glass they use plexiglass, but it is covered with plastic to prevent scratching and it makes the frame lighter for hanging.I ordered two frames that were shipped together. One of them had a small chunk out of the front and the company replaced the frame without having to mail back the original.

2024-02-13

2024-02-13

Size :  9x11 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: 10015

Tea Retreat

About the product:

I recommend this frame. Will order it again for my future paintings.

2024-02-15

2024-02-15

Size :  8x24 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Great product

About the product:

This frame is great. The photos on Amazon don't give this Frame the justice it deserves.


1 2 3 ... 50  

X

Message information