ArtToFrames Reviews and Ratings 4.7 out of 5 stars

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 21799 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published 1 Year ago

Fantastic experience.

  B.C.

5
14393
4
2365
3
1660
2
1207
1
2109
2024-04-12

2024-04-12

Size :  10.66x12.66 "    |   Color: Brown    |    Frame Code: RFB-150-TOB

Quality Delivered Promptly

About the product:

Great frames, fair prices, quick delivery.

2024-04-11

2024-04-11

Size :  50.50x27.10 "    |   Color: Walnut    |    Frame Code: BW31-WW

Love the frame!

About the product:

The frame was packaged great, and arrived promptly. Thank you!

2024-04-10

2024-04-10

Size :  21.50x24 "    |   Color: White    |    Frame Code: 5179

Beautiful frame

About the product:

The frame was lovely and well-packaged but was not quite the size it said it was. I ordered it to fit a picture and used their measurement recommendation for that size image and had to cut my image to fit the width. Still looks great.

2024-04-10

2024-04-10

Size :  27x21 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Good Quality Plexiglass Frame, but expensive

About the product:

Bought this for matching small posters and it did the job. Packaged very well, no damage upon receiving it.One star knocked off because it is overpriced, for that price it should come with real glass.Worked for what I needed but would buy a different one in the future with real glass instead of plexiglass.

2024-04-10

2024-04-10

Size :  5x17 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW72079

Well packed, affordable custom sizing option

About the product:

Framing children's crafted mementos is a challenge when the work in question is of unusual sizing. I was pleased that this was an affordable custom-sizing option for framing a 5x17 piece of card stock that had been used for some finger painting. The frame arrived very well packed for safe transport and looks good on the wall.

2024-04-10

2024-04-10

Its good, but....

About the product:

The frame looks good but it has the little metal tabs in it for posters. I tried to bend them in so I could my painting in there but scratched the painting. Came packaged nicely, and the frame looks quality.

2024-04-08

2024-04-08

Size :  11.30x13.30 "    |   Color: Orange    |    Frame Code: SM-ECO095-ORG

Orange Frame

About the product:

Great frame! Color was true, and really works with the print we purchased it for.
The frame was delivered as promised, and was well protected.

It's absolutely perfect!

2024-04-08

2024-04-08

Size :  23.56x35.38 "    |   Color: Green    |    Frame Code: 0066-60823-YGRN

Christmas Mailbox

About the product:

I absolutely love the quality of the frame. I always use Art to Frame to frame my diamond art. The size is always spot on and the quality is outstanding.

2024-04-08

2024-04-08

Size :  18x15 "    |   Color: Mahogany    |    Frame Code: 0066-83120-YMAH

MBA Frame

About the product:

Price has definitely gone up on these and though it did it's job, my wife got this same one a few years ago for almost half the price. Quality seems about the same so there shouldnt be any issue with that but the price + shipping was a bit much. Overall I'd still recommend it as it was quite an accomplishment, but be prepared to spend a pretty penny on it.

2024-04-08

2024-04-08

Size :  7.87x10.63 "    |   Color: Natural    |    Frame Code: 76808-973

Awful

About the product:

I’ve never seen a frame be quoted in centimeters so maybe my fault ordering a 20 x 27 frame from an American company but assumed I was ordering inches not centimeters. So a tiny frame shows up, which costed $10 to shop, and would cost me $7 to ship back which also shame on me for paying for shipping this is not typically the Amazon way. And so I decided to just keep it except there’s literally no ability to hang this frame it’s literally a box, no hooks, no space for nails, this is truly the worst frame I’ve ever seen or paid for.


1 2 3 ... 50  

X

Message information