ArtToFrames Reviews and Ratings 4.7 out of 5 stars

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 21669 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published 1 Year ago

Cheap price, but not cheap-looking

  A.

5
14305
4
2350
3
1650
2
1203
1
2096
2024-05-16

2024-05-16

Size :  24x32 "    |   Color: White    |    Frame Code: FRBW26074

Frame for DAC’s Threads of the Universe

About the product:

Since the DAC canvases are not usual sizes I contacted arttoframe.com to order a custom made frame and it arrived yesterday. I was pleasantly surprised how well the frame was made and it included the hardware. My canvas looks absolutely beautiful with its white frame. I highly recommend this company and will certainly purchase frames from them again.

see more
2024-05-16

2024-05-16

Size :  22x12 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Frame

About the product:

Loved the frame.

2024-05-16

2024-05-16

Size :  24.25x26.25 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: 0066-78238-YBLK

The quality of the frame is not perfect but acceptable

About the product:

2024-05-15

2024-05-15

Size :  10x18 "    |   Color: Gray    |    Frame Code: BW275-1609

Not what I expected

About the product:

Frame wasn't what I expected. I thought it was going to be a larger, beefy or frame. It was slim and minimal. My bad.

see more
2024-05-13

2024-05-13

So cute, not flimsy

About the product:

It's durable, easy to use, and looks like the photos

see more
2024-05-13

2024-05-13

Size :  31.42x10.50 "   

Wonderful Idea for a Lamp Shade

About the product:

Really looked great, especially when lit at night!!

see more
2024-05-13

2024-05-13

Size :  11x17 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: D10188

No hooks

About the product:

The red accents are hardly accents and there are zero hooks to hang this from. Not worth the cost in the hassle it will now be to get this hung on my wall. Packaging, however, amazing. ???????

see more
2024-05-11

2024-05-11

Size :  18x28 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Perfect Frame for Diamond Painting

About the product:

This lightweight frame with plexiglass is perfect for displaying diamond paintings. No glare so artwork shines through. Even comes with necessary hardware for easy hanging

see more
2024-05-09

2024-05-09

Great frame, printed cardboard

About the product:

I completed a non-standard sized puzzle so I bought this slightly larger frame. It’s beautiful and I’m overall very happy with it. The only annoyance is that the cardboard backing is printing on both sides. One has the company logo throughout the side and the other has a sort of time stamp. Because of the odd size of my puzzle, this causes one side or the other to show in the border. I’ll have to cover the cardboard when I get a chance. Otherwise, great product.

see more
2024-05-08

2024-05-08

Size :  24x36 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Photo print / frame

About the product:

The value versus the price are no match! I am so impressed with how nice the print & framing look and for such a cost effective price. My boss could not believe how nice these were, and could not believe the price! He was happy, so I'm happy!

see more

1 2 3 ... 50  

X

Message information