ArtToFrames Reviews and Ratings 4.7 out of 5 stars

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 21544 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published 1 Year ago

Excellent Purchase

  S.H.

5
14288
4
2356
3
1647
2
1172
1
2010
2024-02-24

2024-02-24

Size :  12.12x14.50 "    |   Color: Yellow    |    Frame Code: 0066-1343-YYEL

Great frame and mat options

About the product:

I wanted a colorful frame and mat for the vintage print I found. ArtToFrames had the perfect selection to bring my vision to life. Super fast shipping as well!

2024-02-24

2024-02-24

Size :  21.50x31.50 "    |   Color: Green    |    Frame Code: 0066-60823-YGRN

Beautiful color but not glossy

About the product:

The frame is well made and a beautiful color but it would have been much more luxe with a glaze or finish over the green stain. It looks a bit unfinished. I may gloss it myself.

2024-02-24

2024-02-24

Size :  21x14 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Everything was easy and perfect

About the product:

I received my item within 2 days. The website is easy to navigate . My frame looks perfect

2024-02-24

2024-02-24

Size :  20.50x32.50 "    |   Color: Cherry    |    Frame Code: 0066-78238-YCHY

Colored shell print in red frame

About the product:

This is a great little frame with the perfect color, arrived sooner than expected and packaged extremely well. I will be ordering more from ARTTOFRAME !

2024-02-23

2024-02-23

Size :  16x15 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Excellent Quality

About the product:

I bought this frame to hang some artwork. It has excellent quality, arrived on time and in good condition, and is exactly what I was looking for.

2024-02-22

2024-02-22

Size :  9.75x32.75 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

What I was looking for

About the product:

Nice mat & frame for what I was looking for

2024-02-23

2024-02-23

Size :  10x11 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Wonderful!

About the product:

The frames are wonderful, they arrive quickly and make it so easy for me to get my artwork ready to go for upcoming exhibitions. The price is amazing and it's great that it has the wire option for the frame hardware. Thank you!

2024-02-20

2024-02-20

Size :  15x18 "    |   Color: Cherry    |    Frame Code: BW26-039

Perfect!

About the product:

Absolutely love this frame and it is REAL GLASS! The packaging was superb. These will be my go-to for my finished diamond art projects.

2024-02-23

2024-02-23

Size :  13.50x11.50 "    |   Color: Gold    |    Frame Code: D11239

ArtToFramesAtHome

About the product:

I have been using these folks at ArtToFrames for years. I find they have a good array of styles to choose from especially in the barnboard category which I find appealing. There was one online vendor I tried that it seemed every order I got one that was not the correct size. Never had that happen here. You can not go wrong here. Keep up the good work.

2024-02-21

2024-02-21

Size :  19x11 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Well made!

About the product:

Exactly what I was looking for. The packaging for shipping was excellent. No chance of it breaking.


1 2 3 ... 50  

X

Message information