ArtToFrames Reviews and Ratings 4.7 out of 5 stars

Reviews

Overall Ratings

4.7 Excellent

Based on 21950 reviews

What Our Customers Say: Published 1 Year ago

Beautiful frame!!

  E.P.

5
14503
4
2376
3
1678
2
1214
1
2114
2024-07-12

2024-07-12

Size :  20.50x15.75 "    |   Color: Gold    |    Frame Code: 5121

Small Chip on Corner

About the product:

The frame arrived with a small chip on the corner. It is otherwise beautiful and just how I envisioned. I am currently working with customer service to get a replacement.

see more
2024-07-11

2024-07-11

Size :  35.50x26.75 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW74079

Overall good experience

About the product:

The system allowing you to start with your image size and build out was extremely helpful. Mat colors were accurate. Shipping was quick. My only complaint is that when I moved my projects from my project file into my cart, the hanging hardware was changed (apparently the "easy to hang" is the default hardware but I specified D hook/wire hardware in my projects). When I requested replacement hardware, I was denied. Be extremely careful reviewing your order as their system will arbitrarily reset things to default options and Art To Frames will not take responsibility for it.

see more
2024-07-11

2024-07-11

Size :  22x8 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW26079

Plastic insert not glass

About the product:

Overpriced for plastic cover….

2024-07-10

2024-07-10

Size :  12x18 "    |   Color: Blue    |    Frame Code: SM-ECO150-TUR

Plastic Not Glass

About the product:

Description says glass. The box has huge red letters that says glass on every side. It's cheap easily finger printed, easy to scratch plastic.

see more
2024-07-10

2024-07-10

Size :  18x36 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW72079

Perfect Fit

About the product:

Great price. Blends in well with my other more expensive frames.

see more
2024-07-10

2024-07-10

Size :  20x38 "    |   Color: Cherry    |    Frame Code: 0066-59504-YCHY

Excellent product

About the product:

Quality components. Easy to work with. Shipping time was fast and arrived several days early. No complains.

see more
2024-07-10

2024-07-10

Size :  13x26 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: FRBW72079

Great quality for the price

About the product:

Wasn’t expecting much but this is a weird frame size and framing is so costly. Looks so great! Impressed ????

see more
2024-07-10

2024-07-10

Size :  16x20 "    |   Color: Black    |    Frame Code: M330714

Very well crafted and beautiful

About the product:

I purchased this frame to hang some gothic hand painted art I have. This was the perfect frame to accent the piece and it’s sturdy enough that I don’t have to worry about the quality deteriorating over time. Beautiful work

see more
2024-07-10

2024-07-10

PERFECT!!

About the product:

I Love this frame!! It is very high quality, from the packaging to the frame and the mat. I also love that you get to choose your color for the mat. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, it fit, it looks great - I would Highly recommend this frame/company to anyone!

see more
2024-07-09

2024-07-09

Size :  20x27 "    |   Color: Walnut    |    Frame Code: 0066-59504-YWAL

Great seller

About the product:

Just as described, packaged well and the measurements were perfect. Would do business with again.

see more

1 2 3 ... 50  

X

Message information